Originally posted by: caller123

All were fed up of his yelling and MU.

yes dear. But today's precap give me some peace in my mind.😊
1PariGupta thumbnail
Expressionist (June 2024) Thumbnail Expressionist (May 2024) Thumbnail + 5

New entry?Didn't get it. What is in the precap ?

They show one who sold the plot to them didn't sign the noc. N his sister claimed that zameen is her only. So we can assume a new girl entry on the way.
Edited by 1PariGupta - 4 years ago
caller123 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: 1PariGupta

yes dear. But today's precap give me some peace in my mind.😊

Yup. Yesterday we were so frustrated . That's why didn't come here either .😵

caller123 thumbnail

They show one who sold the plot to them didn't sign the noc. N her sister claimed that zameen is her only. So we can assume a new girl entry on the way.

Good . I wonder whether Rajawats behind this. What is the fight between two families that Pinku and Dadi told?

caller123 thumbnail

Birju must het a good girl .

1PariGupta thumbnail

I missed u so much dear. But I didn't get the reason why u didn't come. But now I got it.

Plz dear u have to come here to talk with us whatever the situation.

1PariGupta thumbnail

Good . I wonder whether Rajawats behind this. What is the fight between two families that Pinku and Dadi told?

let's see what they r stored for us. Just wait n watch.
Shimmer_sault thumbnail
Rocker Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail

Hope the new girl does not ask for barter trade with Rani

Give Veer and Take the land ............. Rani will say he is not mine ask the new one of his

They show one who sold the plot to them didn't sign the noc. N his sister claimed that zameen is her only. So we can assume a new girl entry on the way.

Shimmer_sault thumbnail

I was going to give you all my FF request

on Rani blanking out completely on Veer

And tells each small thing of her life even her dream to Veerju (Birju)

The well scene of Veer Birju Balliya 1.0 that Veer was so snorty that time too

Veer is addressed by her as Bhai saab n Veer Babu not Doc Saab or Akadu Sadu Saab

Shimmer_sault thumbnail

not now

once Birju gives high voltage and octave palpitations to RaniSa ( direction is Nandu)

Birju must het a good girl .