Kiara or Veer ?????
High five šļø I think it's someone hallucinating too šš
ONE CHANCE GIVEN 2.8
GEETU & KICHDI 1.8
71st National Film Awards (Celebrating 2023)
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 02 August 2025 EDT
CID Episode 65 - 2 August
Congratulations SRK National Award
Makers mission to prove Navri incompetent in all aspects.
YRKKH SM updates, BTS and Spoilers Thread #124
A joke called National award
Asli Gunehgar
Congratulations National Award Winning Actress Rani Mukerji
ManVik Hits 150 & Forum Hits 100😎
🎉 Book Talk Forum July 2025 Reading Challenge Winners👏
Anupamaa 02 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
If Vanga directed Saiyyara
22 years of Hungama
Saiyaara Male lead is overrated!!!
Kiara or Veer ?????
High five šļø I think it's someone hallucinating too šš
precap
devarji devarji .............
Interested and not interested NUT Veer, he looks upset more of Rani asking Vikram devarji and not him and him only and showing Vikram the paper and not him
Good she used devarji
otherwise this guy is a limit if she just said Vikramji
love to see the sister/daughter entry ............ for Vikram or Birju ............ hahaha
https://www.instagram.com/p/CQGFNT0APCi/?utm_source=ig_web_copy_link
let's see who will saw day dream.
If hallucinating, it has to be Kiara.
Thank god they gave normal precap at least otherwise since last 1 month they gave only full of Veer's Attitude n yelling session precap.Originally posted by: Shimmer_sault
precap
Interested and not interested NUT Veer, he looks upset more of Rani asking Vikram devarji and not him and him only and showing Vikram the paper and not him
Good she used devarji
love to see the sister/daughter entry ............ for Vikram or Birju ............ hahaha
I think this new girl's entry for Birju. It's good for all of them if the new entry they introduced for Birju only.
Originally posted by: Shimmer_sault
precap
Good she used devarji
Soon u will get to see this also after truth revelation.when Rani will only talk too much with Vikram instead of him.i hope this girl is for Vikram so that Kiara wake up from her veer landš¤£
Originally posted by: 1PariGupta
Guys remembered that Ring finding Rasam. Kiara wore mehroon sari n Veer imagined Rani in Kiara n adore her lovingly.
Now i click why he brought sari for her because he wants to see her in sari n wants to adore her in reality not in his imagination.
Rani's crazy lover Dr.Sahab. we very well know ur inner feelings. š¤£š¤£š¤£
Thank God he didn't imagine Kiara in š otherwise don't know what he will do to make Rani wear thisš¤£š¤£š¤£tharki doc
New entry?Didn't get it. What is in the precap ?Originally posted by: 1PariGupta
Thank god they gave normal precap at least otherwise since last 1 month they gave only full of Veer's Attitude n yelling session precap.
I think this new girl's entry for Birju. It's good for all of them if the new entry they introduced for Birju only.
hahaaaaaa omg š¤£š¤£ u r too much yaar š¤£if he will bring this for Rani surly he will make sure she will wear it in their room only n most of for him only. If Rani wear it he can't control himself.š¤£š¤£ poor Rani who will save her from him.š¤£
Thank God he didn't imagine Kiara in š otherwise don't know what he will do to make Rani wear thisš¤£š¤£š¤£tharki doc
All were fed up of his yelling and MU.Originally posted by: 1PariGupta
Thank god they gave normal precap at least otherwise since last 1 month they gave only full of Veer's Attitude n yelling session precap.