I can take that too... i don't think Ishqi would have an issue with taking money / tickets from employer for work - but i know she will return $$$ to Malhotras.
SHAADI DONE 25.12
Kyunki Saas Bhi Kabhi Bahu Thi 2: EDT # 7
Katrina looks ordinary infront of Kareena!!!
Is Abhiara one of the reasons for gen 4's downfall?
Best of AbhiMaan - 2025 ♥️
Zindagi Ke Rang ~ Rangad/Kabirima/Amritam FF - chap 26 on pg 5
Mitali bilkul apni maasi par gyi hai: Mihir killed it.
High time to end the star plus legacy show!!
Anyone feels that more screenspace should be given to younger couples?
Kyunki tops the chart
VIDAYI DONE 26.12
Official Teaser - Battle Of Galwan
🏏India Women vs Sri Lanka Women, 3rd T20I Thiruvananthapuram🏏
I can take that too... i don't think Ishqi would have an issue with taking money / tickets from employer for work - but i know she will return $$$ to Malhotras.
Off topic- Param is such an eye-candy in pink. 😆
Originally posted by: kankabhor
I think Ishqi will Reject Ahaan's proposal at airport. So he would come back disheartened and go to beach for crying alone😆. Ishqi will come back from the airport and meet him at the beech😳. She finally accepts his proposal. Thats why Ishqi has an airport look but Ahaan is in different clothes. Dadi will spy on them😡
Yeh achaa scenario hai - me likey.
Malhotras are only capable of giving her insults and pain. Nothing else.
Originally posted by: IAdoreYou
Off topic- Param is such an eye-candy in pink. 😆
Funny enough I never liked him looks wise but his acting has won me over and i think he is cute.
I have watched him in SH and Haiwaan both and he played sorta a genius in both the shows. I really think the genius characters suit him so well. He was incredible in both.
Originally posted by: esprit_00
Now that's what we call fate. She struggled for a job for six months and look now, she has offers from Singapore. 😆
My first show of his... so can't say much i guess. That too after my mom said look at this show as the leads remind her of my cousins - true LOL. Param will forever look like a bhai to me 🤣🤣
I have watched him in SH and Haiwaan both and he played sorta a genius in both the shows. I really think the genius characters suit him so well. He was incredible in both.
Was Haiwaan any good ?? the trailers looked sh*t. He looked weird too.