Sonam Kapoor Is Pregnant
Divya Khosla Jigra Controversy
16 years of Kurbaan
Kaun SRK??? - Vivek Oberoi
🏏The Ashes - England tour of Australia: First Test Match - Day1🏏
Dining with the Kapoors netflix out now- reviews and discussion
Ranveer, Madhuri, Kriti,Shahid,Janhvi,Varun dancing at Udaipur wedding
De De Pyaar De 2 is an official flop
(Eng:🏴 (172)(32.5)v(Aus:123/9*(39) (Stokes 6/1/23/5*)
Shakuntala (PraShiv version)TS
🏏South Africa tour of India - 2025: India vs SA - 2nd Test🏏
Mesmerized by his voice!
He is no less than big B.
What a voice.
Kitna lamba hai ye
https://twitter.com/ShiviKumari8/status/1396808096152915972?s=09
That was very cute.
I am waiting to see how she is going to face him in college. 😆
I'm eagerly waiting their first meet in college now! How will they react?
Problem is she doesn't get jealous
Ab hogi jealous!
She might have denied Shaurya that she ain't accepting this shaadi, but she considers herself Mrs Anokhi Shaurya Sabherwal now.
I want to see her slaying anyone who try to reach her husband. 😆
I made a small edit on today’s episode. Should I share it or not? I’m so confused
Asking you because I remember you asked for a VM which I couldn’t make yesterday because I’m unable to vibe right now so I made one on today’s episode 😆
Originally posted by: deepshiii
I made a small edit on today’s episode. Should I share it or not? I’m so confused
Asking you because I remember you asked for a VM which I couldn’t make yesterday because I’m unable to vibe right now so I made one on today’s episode 😆
Why not dr deeps
Do share it dr
I'm eagerly waiting their first meet in college now! How will they react?
Wow that would be really awesome
Ab hogi jealous!
She might have denied Shaurya that she ain't accepting this shaadi, but she considers herself Mrs Anokhi Shaurya Sabherwal now.
I want to see her slaying anyone who try to reach her husband. 😆
Yes yes sure she will be
She won’t let anyone close to him
No other will have any intention but Shagun haina, she is the one heck of the burden, I wish her possessiveness is just expressed beautifully❣️❣️