I accidentally came here and such lively discussions!!!!
I missed the forumđ„ł
PHYSICAL ABUSE 17.11
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread -18th Nov 2025
BANTWAARAA 18.11
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov. 18, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 17 Nov 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
FLs against domestic violence act
How did Kareena end up with a fairytale marriage and not Karishma?
Out Now - Official Trailer - Dhurandhar
Your choice of winner
Naya Safar : Anupamaa to become an actress!
Dhurandhar Two Part Marathon Movie
Saiyaara Title Song Better Version - Male or Female ?
Is Farhan Akhtar sexier than Hrithik, Prabhas, even Shahrukh Khan?
I missed the forumđ„ł
weirdđ€đ..i thought he will reflect...nothing changed much thenđ€Ș
Ha is insaan not mahaan
+ he has said it himself mereko sadhu nai samajhne ka
Episode belong to Pallu...
She painted Raghav as Great Raghav Rao in front of Press Soc esp Amma... Kirthi was not convinced bit of Farhad too đ
Highlights- Pallu requests Raghu to make her wear sindoor ki nishani .. he puts jewellery, sindoor in front of everyone oneđČ
Originally posted by: Wilddreams
Basically Pallu praised RR in his style. Chasni me dubo k. Only they know the meaning what she was saying. She made him hero infront of everyone but he knows the truth
so she made him hero in his styleđ..so basically & tecnically( his dialougeđ ) his standard was maintainedđ€Łđ€Ł
Originally posted by: Muktchand
Yo brief
Pallu truth out Raghav bit shaken... Farhad too shocked
Pallu told Amma wait... Press came
Raghav try to be nice with her she told white us her fav color
Pallu on step doing bhashan đ€Ł D family praised as she received love from them... They add color tp her life then Raghav came to her life
Raghav got that nightmare đ€Ł Pallu smirked
Pallu told Raghav thst night... Long paused Raghu scares... Pallu told he proposed her in front of her family
Amma rest were happy Raghu too numb relieved
Shailu u r bang on Pallu ask him to made her bride again
Raghav.... Goes near to her... Press recording he try to say Pallu says let's start... Give him bangles đ
Ek main hunn ek tu hai from Padmavat start in bg.. Raghav smiled... All saaz sringar done by him.... Red chunari he placed on her head
All went for Dinner Amma Kirthi too. Lawyer showed up give some documents to Pallu Raghu seeing.... Pallu wemt up
Precap Monday... Pallu getting ready.. Finally Red saree looking stunning.... Amma says u r beautiful i have surprise for you
Saas bahu meet Aai in that horse location Aai furious on Amma says u r son ruined my daughter life.... He blackmailed her Amma shocked Pallu too
đ€thank u for updating
Usko laga hoga ki Raghav ko fark parega.....but Raghav is Raghav....beet gayi so baat gayi mode me rehta haiđ€ŁOriginally posted by: Ruhi.007
Raghav toh thoda soft hua tha đ. But why does she think he will be impacted by the widow truth.. How does it make any difference to him. He must be mostly worried about the the blackmail truth being revealed. đ€
May 8 episode on Hotstar:
OMG girls you were right Pallu wanted RR to dress her.
Epi starts. Pallu comes to the party. Amma asks her what is going on. News people want to know their story. Pallu going to tell. RR scared. He also asked Farhad whether he knew Pallu was widow.
In D house, Aayi lighting diyas, sitting outside all sad. Kaka comes to her with coffee saying its not like Pallu's. He was talking to Aayi explain how much she has done for them. Kaka explained to her. Aayi saying we are her parents. She made a promise to not be impulsive. Kaka is awesome he said he hopes she teaches RR a lesson.
Pallu announces she is a widow to everyone. This part is real.
Reveals she got married to RR due to her brother being in jail. Amma slaps RR. It is his dream lol.
RR is sweating. She is talking about her life with the D family how she never felt like a widow. She felt indepent and was happy. Then RR came in her life.
She really is playing with him. She says he proposed her. RR shocked. Pallu rocked. She tells everyone that RR filled her colorless life with love oh man. Says in front of family he accepted he loved her. She says she wants him to accept his love for her in front of the world.
She says he is such a great man that he married a widow. She requests him to dress her as his wife in front of everyone.
Oho she taunts him on how she made him sweat. She says try not to say anything as everyone including Amma is watching. He is kinda smiling/smirking.
He dresses her up with everything including sindoor and mangalsutra. Ek Dil Ek Jaan is playing in the background. Keerti shaking her head lol.
Pallu and RR stare contest. Lawyer comes and says congrats. RR is rude so Pallu says learn manner Ardiminda.
Precap: Pallu all dressed up. Aayi calling Amma selfish for getting Pallu married to her son that too forcefully. Pallu upset.
some accidents are goodOriginally posted by: chandran.rudra0
I missed the forumđ„ł