dusk2dawn thumbnail

Originally posted by: tournesol

Congratulations Darshi and Roji 🤗

Darshi Ben, your dream house really impressed me. Especially the guitar collection. 😆

aww..😳 Thank you miss T..🤗

Welcome to my dream home...

I knew you would love the most is the music room..❤️

The guitar collection is for all of us for our jamming session...🤗

dusk2dawn thumbnail

Thank you lovely ladies,.,,🤗

Hasini and the girl with the radiant eyes Sakshi,..❤️

NINALOGY thumbnail

Originally posted by: dusk2dawn

Thank you Nina...🤗

Shakalaka boom boom ki pencil se mere liye ek assistant bana do naa please .. meri assistant is on leave n meri band baji hai😭

Haha sure 😂😂

Take care of your self

Savera84 thumbnail

Congratulations to Roji and Darshi for winning Mini Round 4.🥳👏

All the very best to others. I am sure everyone will win something at the end.👍🏼

Cheers...

Edited by Savera84 - 4 years ago
hasini009 thumbnail

Awaamkijaan, why did you reveal my name in your Judgement? 😡

Just_Say_Cheese thumbnail
Love Couple India Season 2 Thumbnail 7th Anniversary Thumbnail + 7

tagging The fellow
Aladdin... Ajeeb ladki aka Roji

Thank you so much Darshi🤗❤️

And congratulations to you too Architech of IF🥳

Just_Say_Cheese thumbnail
Love Couple India Season 2 Thumbnail 7th Anniversary Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: Savera84

All the very best to others. I am sure everyone will win something at the end.👍🏼

Cheers...

Thank you 🤗

dusk2dawn thumbnail

Originally posted by: Savera84

Cheers...

Thank you Raji..🤗

oh_nakhrewaali thumbnail

aww..😳 Thank you miss T..🤗

Welcome to my dream home...

I knew you would love the most is the music room..❤️

The guitar collection is for all of us for our jamming session...🤗

Meko aapne invite nahi kiya😭main table bajati aake summer vacation mein😭

dusk2dawn thumbnail