Ok ok I'm not going 😆
We will complete 75 page and will go... 😅
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 3rd Nov 2025.
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread-04.11.2025
GOLGUPPA PARTY 3.11
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 03 Nov 2025 EDT
READ COMMENTS 4.11
Did SRK copy Brad Pitt’s F1 look and style for King?
Hahahahahahaha: New nicknames for Gen 4 lead couple.
Mihir Is Such An
Why they bringing people we didn’t ask for back
📚Book Talk Forum, October 2025 Reading Challenge Results📚
Song out now 'Usey Kehna' - Tere Ishq Mein.
Smriti is not shooting: In Bihar.
20 years of Kyon Ki
Kartik Aryan's TMMTMTTR will clash with Agastya's Ikkis
Ok ok I'm not going 😆
We will complete 75 page and will go... 😅
Ohh believed !!!
Actually I didn't sleep i went to have pizza 🍕🤣
Originally posted by: arisharosid20
I will excited and dance too 🤣🤣
Waah you know dancing too...👏
Ok so I am the only person who knows virtual dance 💃🏼💃🏼
No I remembered manasa di is with me 🤣
You have fear of ghost
No... But who have they can reduce....
The thought of recreating memories came into my mind from " Gangster's love story " I always admire these moments of that story
Manasa di why don't you write something like that again ☺️
Keep highlighting this one so that manasa di don't miss it 🤪
Waah you know dancing too...👏
Ok so I am the only person who knows virtual dance 💃🏼💃🏼
No I remembered manasa di is with me 🤣
My father is dance choreographer so i know dance btw i am very poor in dance 🤣🤣
Originally posted by: Soujanya_ROSID
No... But who have they can reduce....
Before I was having but now controlled 👍🏼
Yeah yeah why not will you be excited 🤔
We will excited to read any rosid story always....
Originally posted by: arisharosid20
My father is dance choreographer so i know dance btw i am very poor in dance 🤣🤣
Areey waah 👏
But why didn't you learnt from Uncle
I'm dead ⚰️
😅😅😅
This internet 🤦♀️🤦♀️...
Because of rain internet become slow...