wamavasant thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: glowgetter

Guys.. just for laughs..

Imagine , Shagun goes to Shaurya's room and starts seducing him. Of course, Devi will approve.

The lights are off, dim light, she can only see a silhoutte and ir turns out to be Shaan who gets scandalised 🤣

I will laugh SO HARD if this happens

Secret CVS please take note

🤣

And noor comes inside without knocking 🤣

serenepeace46 thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

@bold- yes !

I have found few people cute but it ends there. Ki hot hai ,cute hai, theek hai !

Yeah.. like Harry potter and Darcy and other fictional characters do not count.

Saving gifs and pictures of an actor- totally for the first time.

Thinking about them in my free time or work time- totally first time.

Forbidden fruit is the sweetest 🤣

Hey shree remember me? Moumita here

This is happening to me for the first time as well, OMG you love Harry Potter and Darcy too 😍😍

TBH saakk is consuming all my time, I have exams but I'm roaming here all day long, I was so restless after seeing yesterday episode that I couldn't sleep, can you imagine? That's why ended up writing a TS just to channelise my restlessness, I was never so deep in a serial

God save me from this obsession 😂😂

But I am so grateful for you guys, in this trying times and the tension of my upcoming exams only you guys keep me going, I come to the forum just to be happy, the vibe is completely positive and I don't know anyone personally but it seems we all have been friends for so long, I love you guys, thank you for everything

Can't tag people, sorry, but this heartfelt message is for everyone in the forum who makes my day everyday, thank you from the bottom of my heart

Love

Moumita❤

Edited by serenepeace46 - 4 years ago
Jiggy7 thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Snow_kf

Aisa hua to maja aayega😆

Wese aisa ho rahahe kya😆

Bhaagke Astha ke pallu mai ya Anokhi ke bahon mai??? 😆

mallukumari thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Jiggy7

She is emotionally drained for sure.. But she has been stronger during earlier emotional phases as well.. So, let's hope she gives it back.. 🤞

She does have an inner strength when he’s hurt, especially to put him in his place. Shagun will play with her insecurities but maybe it will be a slow chipping away. For now, I want Anokhi to consider talking to Shaurya!

Shagun/ Shaurya engagement can’t continue(Shaan calls it off and twins go back to Chandigarh) so what will be the reason for Shagun to hang around....hmmm.

wamavasant thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Yes and that would be fun to watch as well.

The whole dealing with his insecurities

I also feel, Shaurya's intensity for Anokhi is so high that he will not be able to take her prortising anyone before him.. Studies is an exception here. But otherwise..

Hain na they have started this now because obviously every track has to move along the crux of the show.

Otherwise it wont make sense if his misogyny takes a back seat for months and then it gets triggered some day.

Nephy1 thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: wamavasant

Thats what i m saying he might acceot his soch is wrong but accepting it is wrong and implementing it is two different things. And his soch runs deeper and it wont take one confrontation to change it.

He have to see himself that how her woman can manage both career and home with his help then only it can change.

He might agree to education and career but who know when his insecurities might kick in. It can happen after marriage before marriage when he sees anokhi prioritizing career.

No matter how much his and astha's relationship improves it still wont change the facts. It will just give him a reason that his mother leaving him had more to it rather than just career but it wont give him the happy childhood he has missed and the unconditional love he didn't get.

He ll still feel insecure after all he was abandoned because all the people in his life had some more important than him to look after.

Yeah I agree wama,infact what they are showing is very milder version of abandonment.

In india its very common in domestic violence cases,in laws send their DIL to her parents house and keep child with them and never let them meet,and its not like they don't love him/her,they do but these children have serious psychological problems,I myself have witnessed this,they have terrible anger issues,inferiority complex,severe anxieties,ADHDs,it goes way beyond.

And when they are councelled and made understand that why their mothers don't live with them their conditioms improves with multiple sessions but they remain formal to them,their issues subside but their hurt never,they would never be able to accept them here toh aastha made a choice but the cases I am talking about mother doesn't even have choice,they are literally forced to leave them.

Whenever I see Shaurya's story his abandonment I feel for him becoz I have seen such cases with my own eyes.

People never understand that their disturbed relationship had a very adverse effect on their children,they never considered them a part,they just think ki we will handle them, no its not possible ,while growing up they need both,over their issues they should never deprive them love of each other be it mother or father whoever keeping child.

And its a show so I am not expecting complete medical approach from them but I hope they understand this and keep improving their relationship over period of time,it should never be sudden.

And yes insecurities improves over a period of time,they don't go away in frisk.Insecurities always need actions more than words to subside.

Jiggy7 thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Guys.. just for laughs..

Imagine , Shagun goes to Shaurya's room and starts seducing him. Of course, Devi will approve.

The lights are off, dim light, she can only see a silhoutte and ir turns out to be Shaan who gets scandalised 🤣

I will laugh SO HARD if this happens

Secret CVS please take note

🤣

Shalok ban chuke hai couple.. She can't betray Alok... 🤣

amairakriyaansh thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

Arre mai Anokhi ki baat kar rahi thi.. Anokhi is doing these things to Sleeping beauty.. 🤣

Anokhi kafi bold hai jab PS hosh mein honge tab vo sab karegi

Tashaf_arshi thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: wamavasant

Ye aitraaz wala stunt pull karegi 🥺🤣

Yaar aisa mat bolo🤔

mallukumari thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Haan and returned as economics Professor.. 🤣

I guess a PhD is not needed for econ! They’ll say something about her Masters being in economics and work around it all.