3rd post
just waiting for some time so that IF doesn’t pop with msg that 1 post in 15seconds ☺️
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 3rd Nov 2025.
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread-04.11.2025
GOLGUPPA PARTY 3.11
READ COMMENTS 4.11
Why they bringing people we didn’t ask for back
Did SRK copy Brad Pitt’s F1 look and style for King?
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov. 4, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
BASHAN ON PDA 5.11
Mihir Is Such An
I can’t believe….
📚Book Talk Forum, October 2025 Reading Challenge Results📚
Khushi Kapoor-Karishma Tanna in Mom 2.
Smriti is not shooting: In Bihar.
Song out now 'Usey Kehna' - Tere Ishq Mein.
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 5, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Kartik Aryan's TMMTMTTR will clash with Agastya's Ikkis
3rd post
just waiting for some time so that IF doesn’t pop with msg that 1 post in 15seconds ☺️
POST NO -5
In page no:2 😆
POST NO : 6
I just hope that no one interferes in my experiment 🤞
POST NO-7
So excited for the next post 🤣
Only 5 posts can be posted in time span of 3 minutes. 😡
Originally posted by arisharosid20
So how was ny new ss to
It was great start ..in the show , he made the family against her when sid was there ... I hope at least in this ,sid doesn’t have to go for meeting .... I am eagerly waiting for the next update
Let's see i plan something like this
THE MOST AWAITED 8th POST
This post will determine whether this experiment is a success or a failure ....
So fingers crossed 🤞
You mean the sheep game ?!
oh yeah I told you before dec th
Ok I will star
t thinking the question now
PS : now I have to checks the previous questions so that I don’t repeat them .. will let u all know when I am ready with the questions .. at I will host one right ?!
I am waiting for it eagerly
Originally posted by: arisharosid20
Originally posted by arisharosid20
So how was ny new ss to
It was great start ..in the show , he made the family against her when sid was there ... I hope at least in this ,sid doesn’t have to go for meeting .... I am eagerly waiting for the next update
Let's see i plan something like this
ARISHA !!!!!!! You interfered in my experiment!!!!!! 🥺
Sorry ande i didn't knew that's u are doing experiment
Originally posted by: Andetheres
THE MOST AWAITED 8th POST
This post will determine whether this experiment is a success or a failure ....
So fingers crossed 🤞
Ari came in between 🤣