Bhavisweet03 thumbnail

Originally posted by: mallukumari

With Anokhi and Shaurya, I think they realize each others worth, but they haven't voiced it. Remember how they always need something dramatic to admit their true feelings to each other.

I'm also hoping this accident is that. He's all about her haq on her.....it's time for her to realize and exercise her haq!!

I remember Nikki in Kapurthala. How much arguments she was doing just for her study so here also she has to fight for Shaurya as we know she can do it. She has to realise she has complete right on him more than anyone

mallukumari thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Jiggy7

Back hugs, accidental hugs bahut ho gaye..

We need bone-crushing hug now that conveys all the longing they have for each other.. With their height diff I can already imagine Anokhi's feet off the ground..☺️

Uhh me so excited 🙈.. Someone bring me down already..

Stay flying.....ask for everything.......we'll get something!!

Since ragging first hug....we haven't gotten a real hug yet.....we deserve to have it!!!

Bhavisweet03 thumbnail

Back hugs, accidental hugs bahut ho gaye..

We need bone-crushing hug now that conveys all the longing they have for each other.. With their height diff I can already imagine Anokhi's feet off the ground..☺️

Uhh me so excited 🙈.. Someone bring me down already..

No no please be there in that mood. No need to come down😆 I am there with you to dream about ShaKhi hug😉

Bhavisweet03 thumbnail

Originally posted by: mallukumari

Stay flying.....ask for everything.......we'll get something!!

Since ragging first hug....we haven't gotten a real hug yet.....we deserve to have it!!!

Someone trend in twitter for shakhi hug😉

mallukumari thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Bhavisweet03

I remember Nikki in Kapurthala. How much arguments she was doing just for her study so here also she has to fight for Shaurya as we know she can do it. She has to realise she has complete right on him more than anyone

I said this last night too that even without her openly admitting her feelings, Shaurya is all in about his right to do anything and everything for her.

He has openly told her how he feels and also shown her. Her insecurities might be stopping her from acting on them, but it's not unawareness about her place in his life(eventhough his silence might've made this a little sticky).

sunshine890 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: glowgetter

Makes sense..

Why am I feeling as if I have seen a rainbow :P

Actually broken Shaurya hurts your heart and Anokhi, OMG, that girl has my respect and love both.

The way she conducted herself. BM always talks about class rght. If this is not class, what is !

I was also soooo impressd ,the way Anokhi gathered herself ,did hold back her tears and wished the couple it was commendable .

Then she walked away , her head held high with dignity ...This for sure is class...

TR_19 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

Ek he hug mila aaj tak.. Wo bhi jab they weren't in a relationship..😭

Ab to they are so much in love.. How beautiful will it be..

We didn't even get a hug till now i feel like both are madly in love but they were wanted make their moment so shaurya wanted to confess again we could have get it if there was no devi and her apshagun.

Tashaf_arshi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: anamika365

Ha, main bhi yehi soch rahi thi. this 6 ft 2 banda keeps falling, literally everywhere. and they need a bunch of people to handle him 🤣smiley37smiley37smiley37

Also btw, why was the camera in an awkward place, i guess they underestimated KVs acting skills and posture and landed in an awkward position 🤣smiley37smiley37

doesnt matter, I am considering this is how hard Devi is gonna fall from her imaginary place in Shaurya's life

Sach me yaar is baar camera ka angle sahi nahi tha.😆

TR_19 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Bhavisweet03

KV also nailed the scene which was with BM. He is mind blowing in sad scenes also. His eyes speaks everything

KV was so good omg when two brilliant actor in one screen I did not felt a thing for devil 😆 Shaurya was about to made me cry.

Kv acting is next level thing can't describe how brilliant he is.