AppleOfEye thumbnail

Originally posted by: milkcakejamun

If this happens, I can't wait to see the young, dashing, Prince Charming Shiva make his entrance!

Hayee☺️❤️

Itna imagine mat karwao mujhse🙈

Nahi mila toh dil toot jayega🥺

🤣

Krazzy_Girl thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Mountains_Lakes

I think Avi suggested all post leap ones that I loved. And I may go watch them too!

@Avi, Yes, that Shiva's proxy dialogue has the same effect on me. It's like she's his better half and was meant to be.

even though it was not in the original version I like how here they emphasized that shiva is her destiny.

Even in the scene when raavi goes to commit suicide she says that- if she loves Dev she'll die but if she doesn't die then it will be her destiny.

And then and there only Shiva entered.

Edited by EmeraldPrincess - 4 years ago
Yashasviiiii thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Or may be something fall on his shirt so he wore dev shirt..🧐..shirtless scene may have link here..

Anyways i will be suprised if raavi doesn't give a awww look once he see him dressed up..

milkcakejamun thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Yashasviiiii

Or may be something fall on his shirt so he wore dev shirt..🧐..shirtless scene may have link here..

Anyways i will be suprised if raavi doesn't give a awww look once he see him dressed up..

Maybe Raavi finally takes revenge for the juice incident years ago and ruins Shiva's clothes 🤣

Roses4Moira thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail 9th Anniversary Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: Mountains_Lakes

😂 Raavi is there the first couple of seconds on the video. When you clock play, there's a lady in white walking left of the screen from the middle. 😆

oh....🤪

Thankx😅

Yashasviiiii thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Maybe Raavi finally takes revenge for the juice incident years ago and ruins Shiva's clothes 🤣

Haha...there is a chance of this too, or she may purposefully pour it

raindropsroses thumbnail
Sparkler Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Literally, everything that you post has a story potential 😂

Mountains_Lakes thumbnail
Easter Egg Contest Winner (2023) Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

If the bag is stolen, what are the chances that Raavi will allow Shiva to pack his new clothes with her? I know she calls him untidy, but I love it when couples can be comfortable enough to pack their clothes together.❤️ And as Raavi's trying to find something, she gets mad at Shiva cause she can't find her things. And makes him help her pack everything properly.

Mountains_Lakes thumbnail
Easter Egg Contest Winner (2023) Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: EmeraldPrincess

but shiva already black shirt pehna hua hai jab wo lakdi leke aya,

white me to rishita hai, looks like wo jo gayi raavi nahi rishita hai, yaha to raavi black pehni hai😳

baaki sabke same hi kapde hain

You are right! It could be Rishita. Lol so the BTs guy mixed up the names. She may have been pissed that her plans to have solo date night with Dev went kaput.😆

by_stander thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail + 2

I need some bts to keep my weekend busy... also why isn’t Starplus promoting this show like they promote their other shows?? Also with the time slot change I think they need to promote it more...