glowgetter thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: wamavasant

Haan and caption padho bhai

Btw ajj last ka scene kitna well shot that jaise movies mein hota hai

I have been watching the last scene on loop..

Caption ka kya bol rahi hai

AK_2010 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: sunshine890

I am quite new to the forum .Actually this account was gifted to me by my room mate during bb13 days as i used to bug her a lot wanting to discuss bb13 🙂.

@bold Actually i wrote the same thing few people seem to be on mission to prove most of the things related to show are absurd.

Specially student teacher thing.When this show started it was quite obvious ,ultimately its going to be a teacher student love story. Why did they start watching in the first place .

Now if they did and not liking it, why investing so much of time and energies to prove the crux of story and characters infact everything is wrong.

Its not fair ,SAAKK team is working day a night putting their heath on risk in the times of pandemic .If you cant appreciate then atleast leave them alone with the show that according to them isnt worth watching .

Yep! Its like just want to pick on the things and crib abt it!

In fact why just SAAKK? Any show should not be subjected to such baseless criticism in such difficult times. You can bash the character, you can bash the track but why the actor or the show?

Yesterday I came across GHKPM fans bashing the actor. Why? If you dont like his character then blame the character, why blame Neil?

Same goes for KV as well. Some1 was saying he is too old to be ML next to Deba. Im like so what? He maybe older than her but I'm here to watch Shaurya and Anokhi. Not KV and Deba. Shaurya is 29 yrs old and the age gap is reasonable. And make up makes sure that KV doesn't look OLD-OLD next to Anokhi. So what does KV's age have anything to do with Shaurya? He is sexy either ways 😍

mehr05 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: wamavasant

I hope behoshi se uth jaye when she is there to meet him

This needs to happen. These two need to talk and spend some time together. Room mein hi sahi.

Aleena02 thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

I loveddd tere sang yaara played today seeing KV mesmerised face hes got such good looks.

Rishamb thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 2

Very true... the reason he does not compliment her too is because he loves her for the emotional aspect and not just her beauty... And his actions depict the compliments

Jiggy7 thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: AK_2010

I'm sure they'll work out something. I mean he is supposed to be her best champion when it comes to standing up for her education against Sabherwals.

I want to see him teaching her, them discussing things apart from him going against him family for her job or something..

glowgetter thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

In fact why just SAAKK? Any show should not be subjected to such baseless criticism in such difficult times. You can bash the character, you can bash the track but why the actor or the show?

Yesterday I came across GHKPM fans bashing the actor. Why? If you dont like his character then blame the character, why blame Neil?

Same goes for KV as well. Some1 was saying he is too old to be ML next to Deba. Im like so what? He maybe older than her but I'm here to watch Shaurya and Anokhi. Not KV and Deba. Shaurya is 29 yrs old and the age gap is reasonable. And make up makes sure that KV doesn't look OLD-OLD next to Anokhi. So what does KV's age have anything to do with Shaurya? He is sexy either ways 😍

See Kv does have lines on his face esp in the GOA scenes you can see them.. But that adds to his appeal..

Deba is 13 years younger than him, of course she is going to look youthful. But she is supposed to look that way and he is supposed to look a little mature and older.

I cannot understand why would you bash an actor for a character.

I really dislike Shagun and BM.. But that does not mean we can demean the actors playing those characters. They are just doing their job ie to make you hate them

mallukumari thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: mehr05

Aisi maa kissi ko na mile.😅

Come over to the CC

mehr05 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 6

@bold: Undoubtedly! He oozes sexiness. He's hot! 😍

N i don't see the age factor that an issue. He is a professor, for heaven's sake. He needs to look like one, not some fresher boy out of his teen, without any trace of a beard!

sunshine890 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

how could someone call him old .It broke my heart 😭

He is playing a college teacher .There has to be somewhat of age differnce .

Ab Anmol ko to Shaurya ka role de nahi sakte the 🤔