sas79 thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail 6th Anniversary Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Kalma18

Nahi di...Kalyani ki ek hi majboori hain...she doesn't double check on the consequences when it comes to Anupriya's suggestion just because it's her Aai...

Uski aur koyi majboori nahi hain...it's the blind belief which sinks her ship...

Minnie! Let me know what your predictions are!

Kalma18 thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: rekha_crm

Speaking of Career even Kallu has not shown much integrity. DM hokar she hid Ahir ka murder, changed dna reports.

Sirf cycle chalane se kya hoga...

Integrity chodiye di, interest hi nahi hain iss ladki ko apna career main....🤭🤭🤭

Aachaar daal ke baiti hain apni IAS ki degree..

Kalma92 thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sas79

So murder mystery is unraveling quite quickly and Malhar is refusing to sign the adoption papers.

AS has already figured out that drugs are being smuggling via her sarees and she is hit in the head by some unknown person. AnuYani have figured out that Sunita has tricked them.

My prediction is that Sunita will come back and blame the entire fiasco on Kalyani and say she is the real leader of the drug gang and using her husband ACP for smuggling as well.

I feel the person who hit AS on the head is the new entry Param.

All the talk about how Athu will come and snatch Pillu from them, I think Athu is waiting for Kalyani to be arrested with concrete proof. I am sure once Sunita gives the statement, Athu will file for custody. That's why all those dialogs were said that unknowingly, we may lose Pillu due to your quest for duty.

Strongly feel that Param will be the main villain of the track cause he is a prominent actor.

They already did a third male negative angle with Rachit and then had also Trilok as a villain.

For a change, I'd rather see a male not be necessarily presented as a bad guy of the track, just once, CVs?!

Kalma18 thumbnail

Minnie! Let me know what your predictions are!

Di my speculation on the track is as follows:

1. Since Aaosaheb found out about the drugs racket, she will either silenced via blackmail or abducted for the time being..

2. Kalyani and Anupriya have realised that Sunita has double crossed them, so abb Sunita will begin blackmailing them into keeping quiet on the drug business if Kalyani wants to escape jail time and retain Pillu's custody.

3. I am sure Kalyani will be hella against it but Anu mayya will emotionally force her into submission.

4. I think the only way the drugs racket can operate via the nal emporium is because it is currently under Atharv's control. So the drugs operation is involving the both of them now.

5. The fact that Malhar is not signing the adoption paper will later help Atharv get Moksh's custody.

6. Kalyani will be imprisoned, either Malhar will find out about it or both Malhar and Kalyani can get caught up in this mess if the commissioner finds the truth herself..like Malhar's job might be at risk because Nal emporium is kinda related to him and Kalyani will be sent to jail.

Now this is where I am stuck between 2 theories:

Theory 1 - Param is the US client who is the mastermind behind the entire drugs operation. When either Kalyani or Malhar doubt him, he might point fingers at Sunita and use her as a scapegoat to shift focus...this would gain trust. He and Atharv will continue on then while Moksh's custody will be with Atharv.

Losing Moksh's custody could be a cause of rift between Kalma which Param will take advantage of.

Theory 2 - since Malhar is in NCB now, he cannot take on homicide cases even if it's having a drugs angle...since the actor is quite prominent what if he is the homicide detective assigned to this case.

He might doubt Kalyani at first but could later turn into an ally and figure out about Sunita's involvement and in turn help in Kallu's release.

Kalma will be apart after the they lose Moksh's custody, so he can help Kalyani can expose Atharv's connection to the drugs and win back the custody finally. He might then end up falling for Kallu during the process and that angle can be explored.

Somehow I feel he has big role to play on the show now.

What do you think about this, di ?

sas79 thumbnail

Di my speculation on the track is as follows:

1. Since Aaosaheb found out about the drugs racket, she will either silenced via blackmail or abducted for the time being..

2. Kalyani and Anupriya have realised that Sunita has double crossed them, so abb Sunita will begin blackmailing them into keeping quiet on the drug business if Kalyani wants to escape jail time and retain Pillu's custody.

3. I am sure Kalyani will be hella against it but Anu mayya will emotionally force her into submission.

4. I think the only way the drugs racket can operate via the nal emporium is because it is currently under Atharv's control. So the drugs operation is involving the both of them now.

5. The fact that Malhar is not signing the adoption paper will later help Atharv get Moksh's custody.

6. Kalyani will be imprisoned, either Malhar will find out about it or both Malhar and Kalyani can get caught up in this mess if the commissioner finds the truth herself..like Malhar's job might be at risk because Nal emporium is kinda related to him and Kalyani will be sent to jail.

Now this is where I am stuck between 2 theories:

Theory 1 - Param is the US client who is the mastermind behind the entire drugs operation. When either Kalyani or Malhar doubt him, he might point fingers at Sunita and use her as a scapegoat to shift focus...this would gain trust. He and Atharv will continue on then while Moksh's custody will be with Atharv.

Losing Moksh's custody could be a cause of rift between Kalma which Param will take advantage of.

Theory 2 - since Malhar is in NCB now, he cannot take on homicide cases even if it's having a drugs angle...since the actor is quite prominent what if he is the homicide detective assigned to this case.

He might doubt Kalyani at first but could later turn into an ally and figure out about Sunita's involvement and in turn help in Kallu's release.

Kalma will be apart after the they lose Moksh's custody, so he can help Kalyani can expose Atharv's connection to the drugs and win back the custody finally. He might then end up falling for Kallu during the process and that angle can be explored.

Somehow I feel he has big role to play on the show now.

What do you think about this, di ?

I think Sunita will testify that Kalyani murdered the officer as she is the drug peddler and there are lots of proofs to make that case, and Kalyani will be trapped. Athu will pick that moment to file custody.

Since much emphasis has been placed on the US client, I feel most likely, Param will be the US client. And as you said, Sunita will be the scapegoat for all the drugs issue. With the capture of Sunita, I feel the entire drug peddling ring will crumble and Kalyani will be hailed as a hero and Commissioner will feel bad for douting her and put in a good word so she can get her DM position back. I feel since Kalyani has no otherwise interest in being DM, most likely she will take it to get/keep Moksh's custody or something.

Strongly feel that after Kalyani becomes DM, Param will stick around due to her position and use the rift between KalMa to his advantage. I feel there are chances this Param would want to marry Kalyani for her position and since even Malhar is not the bio dad of Moksh, he will say Malhar is not needed for custody.

Also, strongly feel KalMa pregnancy will be what keeps them together despite the rift. Keeps Kalyani out of jail and from being tortured and keeps KalMa together.

Edited by sas79 - 4 years ago
Kalma18 thumbnail

I think Sunita will testify that Kalyani murdered the officer as she is the drug peddler and there are lots of proofs to make that case, and Kalyani will be trapped. Athu will pick that moment to file custody.

Since much emphasis has been placed on the US client, I feel most likely, Param will be the US client. And as you said, Sunita will be the scapegoat for all the drugs issue. With the capture of Sunita, I feel the entire drug peddling ring will crumble and Kalyani will be hailed as a hero and Commissioner will feel bad for douting her and put in a good word so she can get her DM position back. I feel since Kalyani has no otherwise interest in being DM, most likely she will take it to get/keep Moksh's custody or something.

Strongly feel that after Kalyani becomes DM, Param will stick around due to her position and use the rift between KalMa to his advantage. I feel there are chances this Param would want to marry Kalyani for her position and since even Malhar is not the bio dad of Moksh, he will say Malhar is not needed for custody.

Also, strongly feel KalMa pregnancy will be what keeps them together despite the rift. Keeps Kalyani out of jail and from being tortured and keeps KalMa together.

Agreed di...Param using Moksh to get into Kalyani's good books is plausible. Since If Malhar himself arrests Kalyani, then Moksh who loves his mom more than anyone might become angry with Malhar and param can take advantage of that.

But I just hope the pregnancy is not used as a reason for kalma to stay together...I mean these two are always bound by a child, for once I want them to be together because they both want to not because they have to.

Like I know it's a lot to expect from the cvs but show kalma working out their issues for once. Temporary separation is even fine if they can resolve their issues properly šŸ™ˆ

rekha_crm thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

So murder mystery is unraveling quite quickly and Malhar is refusing to sign the adoption papers.

AS has already figured out that drugs are being smuggling via her sarees and she is hit in the head by some unknown person. AnuYani have figured out that Sunita has tricked them.

My prediction is that Sunita will come back and blame the entire fiasco on Kalyani and say she is the real leader of the drug gang and using her husband ACP for smuggling as well.

I feel the person who hit AS on the head is the new entry Param.

All the talk about how Athu will come and snatch Pillu from them, I think Athu is waiting for Kalyani to be arrested with concrete proof. I am sure once Sunita gives the statement, Athu will file for custody. That's why all those dialogs were said that unknowingly, we may lose Pillu due to your quest for duty.

Strongly feel that Param will be the main villain of the track cause he is a prominent actor.

Why will Sunita come back on her own?

Maybe she will be found by AnuYani since they seem to have realised that she has outwitted them.

So once these two grill her, or take her to the commisioner, She's going to testify against Kalyani.

High chances that along with Kalyani, Malhar's job also will become shaky or probably he might get suspended from duty.

Yup now this Moksh custody case seems to be the reason of rift between KalMa.

As you say, Atharv is waiting for the chance to pounce and as soon as either one of KalMa is incriminated, he can make his move.

AnuYani are the only ones who know that Atharv is lurking around.

Yeah Malhar not signing the documents is going to cost them Pillu. Ofcourse he is the one going to take the fall for that. By the time he gets to know Atharv's involvement, Moksh's custody may be out of their hands.

That's why Kallu telling him the truth would have helped but sadly its not to be so. CVs are hell bent on creating a rift.

Agree with you. Maybe Param is the one who has injured AS. Maybe she has seen him too but now since she seems paralysed, she can't tell anyone.

Param will try and get into the good books of AnuYani.

I can sense that Malhar will be wary of him the same way he was about Trilok.

The rift between KalMa due to losing Moksh custody will be utilised to the full by this man.

He might promise to get Moksh back for Kalyani in place of some other favours.

Maybe now Kalyani will be reinstated as DM.

I don't want Kalyani to be pregnant even if it will keep KalMa together. šŸ¤¦ā€ā™€ļøšŸ¤¦ā€ā™€ļø

Another way I think is that, Param will save Kalyani from getting arrested for the drugs case but Malhar might still be incriminated for the custodial death.

Then still Kalyani will become DM and try to save him from the case along with trying to get back Moksh's custody from Atharv. Again Param might be her support system.

rekha_crm thumbnail

Nahi di...Kalyani ki ek hi majboori hain...she doesn't double check on the consequences when it comes to Anupriya's suggestion just because it's her Aai...

Uski aur koyi majboori nahi hain...it's the blind belief which sinks her ship...

Haan Minnie... That's true. She blindly follows Anu's words without thinking.

I hope jab Kalyani wapas DM bane tab iss wakeel sahiba se koi salah na len..

Edited by rekha_crm - 4 years ago
rekha_crm thumbnail

Saasu, I agree with you that Param will point out to Kalyani that Malhar's signature or consent is not necessary for her to adopt Moksh as he's not the bio dad.

This man will be here to utilise the rift between KalMa to his full benefit.

I also think that AS is going to be paralysed for quite some time as she might be the only one who actually knows Param's true face.

Since she cannot open her mouth now, he will not bother to kidnap or blackmail her.

Only when AS regains her speech ability will things go haywire for Param and AnuYani might get to know the truth.

Howmuchever we crave for a positive character I think the CVs are going to dish out only negatives. šŸ˜†

I truly hope that pregnancy will not be the reason for KalMa to stay together during the rift period.

Atleast this time when their temp separation ends, it should be for themselves. I know it's too much to ask. šŸ˜†

sas79 thumbnail

Originally posted by: rekha_crm

Saasu, I agree with you that Param will point out to Kalyani that Malhar's signature or consent is not necessary for her to adopt Moksh as he's not the bio dad.

This man will be here to utilise the rift between KalMa to his full benefit.

I also think that AS is going to be paralysed for quite some time as she might be the only one who actually knows Param's true face.

Since she cannot open her mouth now, he will not bother to kidnap or blackmail her.

Only when AS regains her speech ability will things go haywire for Param and AnuYani might get to know the truth.

Howmuchever we crave for a positive character I think the CVs are going to dish out only negatives. šŸ˜†

I truly hope that pregnancy will not be the reason for KalMa to stay together during the rift period.

Atleast this time when their temp separation ends, it should be for themselves. I know it's too much to ask. šŸ˜†

I also meant that Sunita will be caught and she will testify against Kalyani to save his own skin. So AnuYani are looking for Sunita and Commissioner and Malhar are looking for the drug peddler and all will lead to the same place.

CVS are hell bent on creating a rift between KalMa over this Moksh custody issue. And Param will take full advantage of it. I really feel that at the end of the track when Kalyani becomes DM, Param will feel if he can remain close to Kalyani, he can continue with his illegal activities.

I think AS was trying to say that drugs are in the sarees. I don't think she saw the person who hit her.

Why I feel pregnancy may come into the story is due to Commissioner's liking to torture suspects to keep Kalyani from being arrested and to keep KalMa bonded to something. Cause baby will force KalMa to not separate and keep KalMa fans happy LOL. Or else I can't think of why this pregnancy aspect keeps being brought up again and again or why the showed this Commissioner as someone who likes to torture her inmates?

And 100% Moksh will be manipulated using this KalMa baby.

Edited by sas79 - 4 years ago