Alpha registers a huge drop on Monday
Has Alia been exposed with Alpha?
🏏India Tour of England 2026: 3rd T20I on 7th July 2026 at 10PM IST🏏
Samaria and raunak
Aditya Dhar post on Ranveer's birthday
Kyunki lost its emotions
Mihir and Tulsi
Dharma Productions Bags Rights For Ramayana
Compare how BOI writes Cocktail first Monday vs Alpha Monday.
Massacre Video Song - Alpha
It is MS Dhoni's Birthday 🎂 🥳
Parnavi FF: Hum Tumhare Hain Sanam
So the Simar show is going Sathiya way😆
Once the new pair gets established
Just like Topi bahu.. Simar will also be

Originally posted by: SillySeasonHere
Its basically real life IshRa then😆
Raman Bhalla is one of biggest jerk MLs I have seen on TV.
Worse than Papa?😲
Just googled it was Saathiya ka dusri peedhi..gopi vau's daughter and she had married him
Yes there were shippers. They wanted their story to continue in SNS2 😆
Originally posted by: Rainbow99
Worse than Papa?😲
I haven't actually watched mommy papa much😆
Tried in the beginning for Sriti...but couldn't obviously for wonderful character graph of papaji.
But Raman was 😵😵
He used to mistreat FL a lot. And a permanent frown wala face🤔
No wonder KP looked so suitable as Raman😛
Originally posted by: Sadme-Me-Hu
Yes there were shippers. They wanted their story to continue in SNS2 😆
🤣🤣
Wasn't S1 enough that they wanted a S2 with that odd looking pair 😆
Areyyy haan I just now remembered!
Ye to Topu bahu ke damad ji hai🤣
They had a lots of shippers. I remember there was a younger love interest of her but people used to choose Molkki wale damad ji over that other guy....🤔 I know that because I used to read FB comments😆
Balaji MLs aren't really praiseworthy
ye wala bakwas hai to there is no chance of getting addicted 😂😂Originally posted by: SillySeasonHere
Wattpad is a daldal I tell you😩
Once a book worm gets addicted..there is no come back😤
Ao3 is better
Originally posted by: SillySeasonHere
They had a lots of shippers. I remember there was a younger love interest of her but people used to choose Molkki wale damad ji over that other guy....🤔 I know that because I used to read FB comments😆
They actually preferred Molki uncle rather than the younger love interest of hers
people's preferences these days
Originally posted by: Rainbow99
Balaji MLs aren't really praiseworthy. Ranbir has actually been an exception and initially I was surprised he is also a balaji lead
Oh trust me its still shocking for me.
Pranbir are the only non toxic couple I have seen in Balaji land.
THU THU THU