Humaraa professor kabir singh..🤣
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 8th Oct '25
HIGHER COURSE 8.10
Round 2 Thread 1 - Main Game
Katrina already welcomed a child via surrogacy?
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 8, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
COURSE FOLLOWS 🤓9. 10
Abhimaan Edition: New Chapter Discussions
Round 2 Thread 2 - Index
Kaun banenge PL ke Mummy aur Papa(New)
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 9, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Naya safar college ka
Congratulations Gen 4 team !!
Saddist Pari, Mithali n Noina
“Give Kangana a tight slap again if she dares to enter Tamil Nadu”
Anupamaa 07 -08 Oct 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Tanya Mittal seems to be a legend 👑
Anupama - a role model
Suhana Khan is Truly One to Watch💫
Praising Janhvi for her great choice in movies
Suhana khan- beauty with talent
Humaraa professor kabir singh..🤣
Once anokhi finds him she should sunao aath baatein to him then have lunch date with ACP in front of him and see if he gets mad lol
Hotel jal jaani hai.. 🤣
What if she arranges dinner in Goa to manaofy him and he acting grumpy but loving it and not showing it ❤️
Originally posted by: mallukumari
I liked her non-confession confession!
Hah! Yes... both of them made it pretty clear that they like each other, but were still so unhappy! Honestly, my heart was breaking for both of them. 😢 But Shaurya needs to learn his lesson, not exactly for the Shagun fiasco, but for all the MUs he had about Anokhi and ACP and the hell he put her thru.
Originally posted by: rumi_dee
@bold Yeah I felt the same.
I am pretty sure they had to make last minute changes to the script owing to the lockdown, it’s mind boggling how they had to deal with so much and yet still came up with an episode for the viewers. 🙌
I agree the dialogues could have been more hard hitting. I’m still appreciative that the did all this in a one day marathon shooting.
I think she came to goa and started looking for him. But how did she know where to look? I mean Goa is big lol
please think about a logic for the presence sabharwals ,bubly,acp,reema in Goa too .
I am sure, soon i am getting an anxiety attack,thinking all this 🤦♀️
She should go with ACP Pura plan will be chaupat if at all it is a plan.
He said na come to me when you trust. If she goes with ACP saurya sab bhul ke phir aa jaayega Jhagda karne
Gosh ! i would love to see that 🤣
Originally posted by: wamavasant
To be very honest i didnt even thought that they had an episode bank till tuesday it was surprising
How they managed to give a new episode plus owing to that they did a wonderful job at this
Who knows we get anokhi's confession in a beautiful way
Her confession is still pending hai na
Yep they adjusted very well by cutting time and having some flashbacks.
Probably when she goes back crying to room and tells reema all. Reema will put some sense in her and tells her shaurya is right. Anokhi is thinking by heart now. Her logic and reasoning is clouded. So reema will clarify it. Tabhi woh gayi hai Shaurya ka pataa lagaane.
Kanchan will suggest shaurya to calm down and wait for Anokhi as she will sure come looking for him. She will tell him about girls perspective and will
Also gonna tell he should not have dine with shagun. So reema and Kanchan are shaaki baby ke love guru.
I am very excited for this track. In this way, SS will also get to see how AB can go to any length for him.. he always wanted that NA, unconditional love..
it will be a blessing during the ensuing MUs
Originally posted by: rumi_dee
Hah! Yes... both of them made it pretty clear that they like each other, but were still so unhappy! Honestly, my heart was breaking for both of them. 😢 But Shaurya needs to learn his lesson, not exactly for the Shagun fiasco, but for all the MUs he had about Anokhi and ACP and the hell he put her thru.
I don’t really feel this way.....I think Shaurya’s right in this. I do get that post-library scene, he might’ve deserved this. But this is about his heart....he already has issues with abandonment and someone questioning his love seems like a low reaction.