These ladies were so motivated that they bought brand new clean pairs of sandals to tie around her neck. 😆
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 6th Oct 2025.
GEETUs DEATH 6.10
Bigg Boss 19- Daily Discussion Thread - 7th October 2025
5 MONTHS LEAP 7.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct. 7, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Kyunki Saas Bhi Kabhi Bahu Thi 2: EDT # 3
Bring her in Gen 5
Katrina already welcomed a child via surrogacy?
Abhimaan Edition: New Chapter Discussions
Round 1 Slot 1 (Oct 7 6:30 PM IST / Oct 7 9 AM EST)
Anupamaa 05 - 06 Oct 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Now that's what I call a Wildcard
Round 1 Slot 2 (Oct 7 10:30 PM IST / Oct 7 1 PM EST)
Ananya Pandey - Chanel girl
ArIya/ETF OS: Rain, Coffee aur Thoda Pyaar
Like/Dislike/Neutral Week 6
Songs on All Tranportation
These ladies were so motivated that they bought brand new clean pairs of sandals to tie around her neck. 😆
That is exactly what I noticed and thought too!
Does that even happen (still) groups (of women) who have no life other than to defame others? That black dirt and all.. Hate women/people in general who don't empower others but when the first they get, they come and make drama.
I didn't hear literally all the words as I was obsessed with Raghav the hero. But he said something like who made you the president of this club 😆
BWA how low will you go...? Wait till it comes out it is Amruta. And then Manasi shadi is cancelled.. Poor Manasi.. Hope Rahul will show some guts and choose for Manasi.
What was that all about with the sandals and the ink throwing😱. I have never seen that before. Throwing yes but not a garland!! It’s very upsetting to see how in 2021 such things are shown when women empowerment is key and we should be all supporting each other. Who goes out on the streets shouting out to all that someone has had an abortion and needs to be punished? I couldn’t watch it. It’s one of the reasons I struggle to watch programs that constantly show regressive storylines when they should be showing progressive, especially for females. What message is it sending to younger people?
Yes, I hate such scenes too.. And walk around in circles, making noise and announcing to the world your personal stuff.
It's like Hyderabad is such a small village where everyone know about everybody.. Little Pallavi is now so important that a whole women group is protesting against her. Don't they have some kitty party to go to (I know.. Now I am judging these fictional ladies myself..)
I don't know.. That scene was not required for me. At the same time I realize too that so many people watch the show and perhaps have anti thoughts on such taboo topics.
Originally posted by: RishuDarling
Yes, I hate such scenes too.. And walk around in circles, making noise and announcing to the world your personal stuff.
It's like Hyderabad is such a small village where everyone know about everybody.. Little Pallavi is now so important that a whole women group is protesting against her. Don't they have some kitty party to go to (I know.. Now I am judging these fictional ladies myself..)
I don't know.. That scene was not required for me. At the same time I realize too that so many people watch the show and perhaps have anti thoughts on such taboo topics.
Ah taboo topic. Thank you for saying this. I sometimes forget that some topics are still such based on geography/culture etc. I’ve got used to very few topics being taboo.
So true. Makes sense why the aunty drew that connection now 😈
Originally posted by: RishuDarling
That is exactly what I noticed and thought too!
Does that even happen (still) groups (of women) who have no life other than to defame others? That black dirt and all.. Hate women/people in general who don't empower others but when the first they get, they come and make drama.
I didn't hear literally all the words as I was obsessed with Raghav the hero. But he said something like who made you the president of this club 😆
BWA how low will you go...? Wait till it comes out it is Amruta. And then Manasi shadi is cancelled.. Poor Manasi.. Hope Rahul will show some guts and choose for Manasi.
Raghav has zero patience for such rubbish. He had gone there for some work and wanted to declutter the place and his mind. I love his no-nonsense attitude.
Originally posted by: PinkOrchid
What was that all about with the sandals and the ink throwing😱. I have never seen that before. Throwing yes but not a garland!! It’s very upsetting to see how in 2021 such things are shown when women empowerment is key and we should be all supporting each other. Who goes out on the streets shouting out to all that someone has had an abortion and needs to be punished? I couldn’t watch it. It’s one of the reasons I struggle to watch programs that constantly show regressive storylines when they should be showing progressive, especially for females. What message is it sending to younger people?
Exactly. So glad Raghav calls it out and even makes fun of them in his own style.