I am not able to like any post ! Why is IF always high? And what on exactly?!
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 23 Aug 2025 EDT
First glimpse of Dua Padukone! Pics and video inside
CID episode 71 - 23rd August
SHAADI HOGAYI 23.8
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 24 Aug 2025 EDT
Rathores are here- Gen 5
ARMAN KI JOGAN 24.8
When you’re in love with ddp
Restrain order
Anupamaa 23 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Abhira: Life main problems ho chalega lekin Armaan na ho..
What’s next for Hrithik Roshan after a hat-trick of flops?
Just Casual EMA
Yeh Rishta kya Kehlata hai
Agastya's Ikkis to clash with Junaid's Ek din(Nov 7,2025)
Danger Song Copied From Pak Show
KSBKBT FF: The broken ties Part1 : The revenge Pg1
I am not able to like any post ! Why is IF always high? And what on exactly?!
Originally posted by: Akanksha29100
Exactly and because of the emotional connect we don't get to pin point the sexual tension often. Like I remeber, last time I could clearly pin point the sexual tension between then was that car sleeping scene. Before that I can only remember the VD dance coz even in the Dhadak scene the emotional intimacy was so strong despite of the eye lock being sheer beauty
Absolutely! In the car when he moved her hair... There was a touch of innocence with the intent of desire. And that was just so sexy to watch. And the dance was... Tauba tauba! Full on sexual awareness of each other.
The sexual tension was slightly present yesterday when he pulled her. Like b4 he said jo mai 'karne aya hu'....
I think one of those scenes will come when she will start pushing Apshagun on him. But i am sure it will b momentary and then he will regret snapping at her
True but that one moment would give me so much happiness 😆
I have a feeling this will happen real soon because I see Devi losing her shit and trying to harm Anokhi and I also see Shaurya lashing out at her in absolute rage
I will celebrate the day this happens!
Besides I am really interested in seeing his reaction after he finds out why Aastha couldn't take him with her when she walked out! And how Devi arm twisted Shaan into signing the divorce papers (not sure if this will ever be revealed to him).
I mean he'll be in turmoil on finding the truth but what would the aftermath be like?
I actually like how she shushes him up! Like he is yelling with so much irritation and all it takes is a shhhh🤣
And I love that taken aback look on his face like he is surprised at himself for going quite 😆
Exactly and because of the emotional connect we don't get to pin point the sexual tension often. Like I remeber, last time I could clearly pin point the sexual tension between then was that car sleeping scene. Before that I can only remember the VD dance coz even in the Dhadak scene the emotional intimacy was so strong despite of the eye lock being sheer beauty
And it's exactly becz of the emotional connect the raging🤬 tension is more apparent.
They're fighting to connect with heart and mind...and hormones and emotions are like "we have the best ingredients to make jalebi - twisted, stuck and juicy" 🤣
Originally posted by: FortunaMajor
I actually like how she shushes him up! Like he is yelling with so much irritation and all it takes is a shhhh🤣
And I love that taken aback look on his face like he is surprised at himself for going quite 😆
typical husabnd- wife.....
usne biwi ki tarah daat diya and wo pati ki tarah chup baith gaya🤣
Abhi hi yeh haal hai
Originally posted by: FortunaMajor
I will celebrate the day this happens! 🤪
Besides I am really interested in seeing his reaction after he finds out why Aastha couldn't take him with her when she walked out! And how Devi arm twisted Shaan into signing the divorce papers (not sure if this will ever be revealed to him).
I mean he'll be in turmoil on finding the truth but what would the aftermath be like?
For this I really do not see him lashing out at Devi at all. I see him breaking emotionally but dont see him getting angry or complaining to Devi at all. He may grow distant and will succumb to pain input silence but just tell me with what right he will complain or lash at Devi? And does he even feel any love from her or is it just that he feels grateful? Obliged?
I see him only complaining to his parents because at the end Aastha and Shaan really gave up on their own child. They just gave up on him.
God...Shara bear would be so broken that day💔
Absolutely! In the car when he moved her hair... There was a touch of innocence with the intent of desire. And that was just so sexy to watch. And the dance was... Tauba tauba! Full on sexual awareness of each other.
The sexual tension was slightly present yesterday when he pulled her. Like b4 he said jo mai 'karne aya hu'....
It was Anokhi's awareness during the dance and car scene that were the highlight ☺️
I think he becomes most aware of her after hoisting her on him for that last lift.."way to a man's heart is through his stomach" - what an innovative way to show that 😆..it's after that he really gets lost in her eyes.☺️