Precap for tomorrow
MAIRA FLIPS 26.1
PROOF IN BAG 27.1
🏏WPL 2026: Match 16: RCB W vs MI W at Vadodara on 26/01/26🏏
Confusion about Parallel Leads 😜 seriously was it Ruhi?
What is this behaviour Maira?
Arijit Singh Retires As Playback Singer Shifts To Filmmaking
🏏WPL 2026: Match 17: DC W vs GG W at Vadodara on 27/01/26🏏
Noyna's failed attempt to be tripti!
Tulsi talked about wife and children of gautam
Salman Khan Aishwarya Rai Relationship
Border 3 Officially Confirmed
Song out - AashiqonKiColony - Shahid & Disha - O Romeo
The Shradhanjali Thread
Border 2 emerges a BB🔥
Happy Republic Day, forum members!
Ariya OS : Fluttering Hearts 💖💞
Karan Johar Goes On Break From Social Media
Love Couple India S5: I, Me, and Myself (Sign up Open)
Animal in 3 Parts
Precap for tomorrow
Originally posted by: EmeraldPrincess
Was she hearing despacito all the time she was in the wheelchair??🤨🤨🤪
Uske lyrics pta haina tujhe? 🤪
abe sia sunti thi main nahi🤣
main lyrics jaanke kya karungi??
P.S. Vaise mujhe lyrics and meaning dono pata hai🤣
Originally posted by: RishiGirl
At the current rate it’s not Ishani but it’s Sia who needs to Hold onto her horses!! Ishani is at least a married woman but Sia!!! 😐😐
But on a real serious note I don’t like how they’re showing it! No woman should ever be desperate about a man and keeps going behind like this while he keeps rejecting her always!! This is so cheap!!
Sia - Hold onto ur horses girl 🤣
seems like it was better when u were on that wheelchair 😂 coz u had better behavior then of not even knowing what a horses would be like 😂😂
y she is behaving like uncontrollable teenage girl🤣
because in teenage years she was langdi ghodi🤣🤣
She can’t hold onto her Horses 😂😂
Abeeeeee 😂😂😂
WTH🤣🤣