Actually thats us. All day thinking of ShaKhi 🤣
Everytime my hubby sees me with laptop he is like what are you doing?? N m like writing my story 🤣
N its a never ending one 🤣
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread -18th Nov 2025
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 19th Nov '25
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 33
BANTWAARAA 18.11
TAMING BACK 19.11
Out Now - Official Trailer - Dhurandhar
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 19, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Anupamaa 18 Nov 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Aishwarya Rai and Sachin Tendulkar in Puttaparthi
Fake PR - Priyanka Chopra
Shah Rukh Khan and Salman Khan dancing at wedding.
Everytime my hubby sees me with laptop he is like what are you doing?? N m like writing my story 🤣
😂😂😂😂😂Originally posted by: dusk2dawn
Here I am cooking and imagining ShaKhi in every damn song in different languages 🤪
This is dedicated to all of us ShaKhians ❤️Shaayad keh saku naah main tumko,
Shaayad paagal ho chuke hai hum..
Sunday ho ya Monday ho ab toh
Episode nahi toh BTS mile shaayad...😆
Originally posted by: dusk2dawn
Mines never starting 🤣
Originally posted by: Fahmida21
OMG SIIIIIISSSSS I KID YOU NOT!!!! IM GETTING BUTTERFLIES IN MY STOMACH and im starting to feel hot like WHY AM I GETTIG NERVOUS?!?!??
It's 1:18am is there any workout we can do to calm ourselves other than jumping from EDT to CC 🤣
These two places are more likely to give us cardiac arrest 🤔
Originally posted by: Fahmida21
OMG SIIIIIISSSSS I KID YOU NOT!!!! IM GETTING BUTTERFLIES IN MY STOMACH and im starting to feel hot like WHY AM I GETTIG NERVOUS?!?!??
I DONT KNOW. It’s like our crush is going to sneak in to come to meet us 🤣
Originally posted by: Akanksha29100
1) Because it's going to be a blast
2) Or Because she know we Cray
point 1 PLEASE
It's 1:18am is there any workout we can do to calm ourselves other than jumping from EDT to CC 🤣
These two places are more likely to give us cardiac arrest 🤔
You wanna do sports?? Sis get on the central line and come to my house. We'll have food and watch SAAKK at 2.45 🤣the journey should be enough to keep you busy 🤣
Mines never starting 🤣
He has seen me writing since last week. I am writing two. Earlier was writing on my phone. But after a debacle he told me write in laptop so you never lose your work. 😆
Seriously telling you. It gets real difficult to concentrate when you have so many distractions around n have to think what to cook for dinner 🤣
Originally posted by: glowgetter
I DONT KNOW. It’s like our crush is going to sneak in to come to meet us 🤣
IKRRRR LIKE WHAT IS THIS???
Originally posted by: dusk2dawn
He has seen me writing since last week. I am writing two. Earlier was writing on my phone. But after a debacle he told me write in laptop so you never lose your work. 😆
Seriously telling you. It gets real difficult to concentrate when you have so many distractions around n have to think what to cook for dinner 🤣
Especially when the distraction is delicious 😋