Originally posted by: MusicOfTheHeart
🤣
Not me but other people (read couple🤣) keep the College busy🤣 Rooftop is closed so can't go but you never know...😉🤣
Maybe they were worried about your history........😆 BTW, how are you doing?
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 5th Nov '25
BASHAN ON PDA 5.11
Why they bringing people we didn’t ask for back
READ COMMENTS 4.11
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 5, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Madhuri Dixit tour in Toronto left fans disappointed
I can’t believe….
Khushi Kapoor-Karishma Tanna in Mom 2.
Abhishek Bajaj - Worst Contestant
Anupamaa 03 - 04 Nov 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Is King going to be the biggest hit or flop of 2026?
Filmmaker Mira Nair’s son becomes NYC Mayor
Ashna Kishore To Play Ranvijay’s Ex-Wife
Heights Of Ridiculousness
Did SRK’s PR really lie about his poor background?
🤣
Not me but other people (read couple🤣) keep the College busy🤣 Rooftop is closed so can't go but you never know...😉🤣
I'm doing good.
What about you?
Now the Blue Moon Award goes to you😆 Never mind I know you're busy for us🤗
Let out a secret😉
My IF account's Draft section has many personal thoughts stored in the form of various writings😆 if someone were to view it they would know my life within a hour🤣 also it's the reason I am online most of the time... mostly penning down my thoughts😆
Originally posted by: Pranushka_723
Let out a secret😉
My IF account's Draft section has many personal thoughts stored in the form of various writings😆 if someone were to view it they would know my life within a hour🤣 also it's the reason I am online most of the time... mostly penning down my thoughts😆
Wow!I would say it's a nice thing like writing diary.
Sometimes do share with us if it's not too Personal😳
I'm doing good.
What about you?
Now the Blue Moon Award goes to you😆 Never mind I know you're busy for us🤗
I am waiting to become a rainbow moon for you.........😉
Better than the Blue Moon, so welcome🤗😆
Wow!I would say it's a nice thing like writing diary.
Sometimes do share with us if it's not too Personal😳
I won't calling it diary writing because it's more like Lavy Baba thoughts than your friend Lavy😆 I am sure no person will be interested in reading it... also it's kinda personal, apologies!
Thanks for the support though❤️
I won't calling it diary writing because it's more like Lavy Baba thoughts than your friend Lavy😆 I am sure no person will be interested in reading it... also it's kinda personal, apologies!
Thanks for the support though❤️
Koi nahi, hum samajhte hai🤗
One more fact-
My right ear is lower than my left ear🤣 not noticeable though...
I myself didn't know this for 16 years of my life😆
While selecting a specs frame I checked on almost 25+ frames thinking they were all weird and crooked only to realise that my right ear is slightly lower than my left one... doesn't make a huge difference for others but I have to constantly push my right side specs frame up and it's kinda weird... just a difference of some 1-2 mm but yeah they are a bit of trouble!
Let out a secret😉
I do that at times too. I agree, somehow writing on IF is vaguely therapeutic😆