aishasully1993 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Rusha_yhc1

Oh.. unexpected twist😲 Looks like Ahana & Kabir are going to marry (or fake marry) & adopt Saransh for property🤣 Then Kabir & Sulo will be permenant residents of Khurana house. Dumb Rusha won't be able to win against the trio in this lifetime🤪

Tbh I dont get ahana and kabeer will eb able to get saaransh custody rudr and preesha would never give it to them I've got feeling what happened in mahima track those fights itll happen again like really the same story just diff people so unexpected I dont wanat all this saaransh keliye crap to be bk we already tolerated it for 4 months man!

aishasully1993 thumbnail

Sbs posted on AT check it out

Bacillusbadius thumbnail
Ghumhai1234 thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Oh.. unexpected twist😲 Looks like Ahana & Kabir are going to marry (or fake marry) & adopt Saransh for property🤣 Then Kabir & Sulo will be permenant residents of Khurana house. Dumb Rusha won't be able to win against the trio in this lifetime🤪

I don’t think Rusha will give saranshs custody to Ahana and Kabir her motive seems to be something different or maybe Kabir has blackmailed her somehow.
Rusha_yhc1 thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: yhc_loves

Bilkul I was expecting something n came out something YHC CV's have ghisa pita tracks but some weirdest twist and turns ..Lets c whats ins tore for HOLi .

BUt I like this Aahana n Kabir mix up ..otherwise wldnt be a tough fight for hamare idiotic Khuranas .and cannot drag much

Aahana can also be manipulative n phasao Kabir ..

so sexy dress again got wasted but need some romance in Holi as Rudra plans for Honeymoon suite gone for a toss

Ya, from the BTS looks like we will have good Holi this time. *Fingers crossed*

Rest the kabeer-Sulo-Ahana Vs Pree-Sharda kitchen politics will run for some more time with a dumb & butchered Rudra😑

Then Kabeer Ahana grand marriage drama, followed by Saransh custody drama.. They have 2-3 months track already set (No idea what is Sonia's role - is she brought in as a babysitter of Saransh 🤔)

In all this I'm not sure what they are going to do with Rusha..everyday dumb fight & make up won't do any good.. Hoping to see some progress focused on RuSha in this track.. enough of kitchen politics & Saransh ke liye😤

Rusha_yhc1 thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ghumhai1234

I don’t think Rusha will give saranshs custody to Ahana and Kabir her motive seems to be something different or maybe Kabir has blackmailed her somehow.

No Ahana Kabeer is going for Saransh custody.. Whether they are going for it in a legal way or emotional blackmail way, we can't say. But Rudra & Preesha will have big fight because of it. Rudra may agree & Preesha won't (reverse of Mahima's custody battle) and I think Ahana Kabeer may even win Saransh legal custody for 6 months. After that Rudra may get his brain back, like Preesha in Mahima track..

Bacillusbadius thumbnail

*Today's Episode (27/03/2021):

Ahanna said see this is what I was telling from some days

Preesha said now he will not be saved, I will call Rudra

Kabeer scared

Kabeer said please don't do this

Ahanna said now nothing will happen

Rudra waiting for Preesha

anchor announced award Best singer Male - Rudraksh Khurana

Rudraksh not paying attention

Saaransh said Rudra

Sulochana told him to go

He touched both mother's feet & took award

He dedicated award to fans❤️❤️

He was upset that Preesha was not with him❤️

He called Preesha

he asked where are you? Why did not you come?

Preesha said please come home; I cannot tell you on Phone

Rudra thought she must be in some problem

All came home

Preesha asked Sonia to take Saaransh away

Preesha hugged Rudra❤️

Rudra asked what happened

Preesha told Kabeer held her & hugged her from back

Rudra asked are you sure?

Sulochana tensed that now Rudra will oust them

she did nautanki that Kabeer cannot do this

You all don't know him

Everyday someone blame us, someone slap us

Preesha you are lying

Kabeer came & said Preesha is right

Rudra angry & slapped Kabeer

Kabeer said because I thought it's Ahanna as Ahanna was also wearing same Saree

Rudra asked how can you think like this about Ahanna

Kabeer said because I love her & she also loves me; you can ask her

Preesha said he is lying, Ahanna hates him & she only told me how he touch her inappropriately

They called Ahanna

Mishka asked Ahanna to tell truth

Ahanna said Yes, I love Kabeer

Sulochana surprised

Preesha said why are you telling a lie?

Ahanna said I am sorry, earlier whatever I told was lie

I was not ready to accept my feelings for Kabeer

because I thought about society, you all

but now I love him & want to marry him

Rudra was shocked

Rudra happy & said I am very happy for both of you

I will think I got my Rajiv bhai back

I will get you both married

Mishka shocked

Preesha wondering what's happening

Sulochana asked Kabeer how did you convince her?

I thought we will get out_of this house, but you managed everything

Kabeer said I told her simple thing

FB - Ahanna said now Rudra will punish him

Mishka went downstairs

Kabeer came

Ahanna asked him to get out

Kabeer stood up & held her

Ahanna was shocked; she started shouting

Kabeer put hands on her mouth and asked her to listen

He said I am doing this to fulfil my motive; but I will give you offer

Ahanna asked what

He said entire Khurana property is on Saaransh's name

She says I know that

He said he is Rajiv's son, so you have close relationship with him

but Preesha has legal custody, so all property is hers

you can get everything if you have his custody

Ahanna said I can do this alone

Kabeer said you are single woman

you will not get custody

marry me

Overall overdramatic episode

AbrarGun/RuSha ❤️❤️😍😍

Edited by Bacillusbadius - 5 years ago
yhc_loves thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Ya, from the BTS looks like we will have good Holi this time. *Fingers crossed*

Rest the kabeer-Sulo-Ahana Vs Pree-Sharda kitchen politics will run for some more time with a dumb & butchered Rudra😑

Then Kabeer Ahana grand marriage drama, followed by Saransh custody drama.. They have 2-3 months track already set (No idea what is Sonia's role - is she brought in as a babysitter of Saransh 🤔)

In all this I'm not sure what they are going to do with Rusha..everyday dumb fight & make up won't do any good.. Hoping to see some progress focused on RuSha in this track.. enough of kitchen politics & Saransh ke liye😤

Before Holi epi same cycle of Ru MU Pree and then may be making up happens in Holi time ..whatever if that leads to a intense Rusha Holi I m all for it ..

Yup they have at least 2-3 track set on a high level but I don't want that daily MU drama n then making up either take full sides n fight ..till the truth is revealed but the sad part Rudra char will be butchered ..I don't think Aahana - Kabir marriage wil happen some major drama for sure to happen ..but thinking they will SA custody is full on idiotic .. I m all ok with SA track iff his n his babysitter (nice name u have given ) Rusha ko finally babysitter mil gayi SA ki , screen space is like in today's episode

aishasully1993 thumbnail

Originally posted by: yhc_loves

Before Holi epi same cycle of Ru MU Pree and then may be making up happens in Holi time ..whatever if that leads to a intense Rusha Holi I m all for it ..

Yup they have at least 2-3 track set on a high level but I don't want that daily MU drama n then making up either take full sides n fight ..till the truth is revealed but the sad part Rudra char will be butchered ..I don't think Aahana - Kabir marriage wil happen some major drama for sure to happen ..but thinking they will SA custody is full on idiotic .. I m all ok with SA track iff his n his babysitter (nice name u have given ) Rusha ko finally babysitter mil gayi SA ki , screen space is like in today's episode

Engagement toh horha hai according to ash pics she looks all dressed up ... but really I dint want her to get married I still dont get how thy cn get his custody saaransh would never agree man ! Nd in this case they always ask the kid if its emotionally hotmail nd rudra says yh I'm so gona kill him this shuld be another story line like preesha starts to find out the real reasons soon before marriage takes place.

All the time mu is not needed gets boring man but I dont knw why thy hv butchered rudra trust fr preesha it's like he dosent trust her nymre !

Nd the precap hes poor mums necklace is lost nd instead of worrying alot fr her he goes dw we will find it like really man ! Atleast sty consistent with his mum sometimes hes so concerned fr her and sometimes hes like yh whatever just cz his new mum is here gosh this guy need reminders all the time I swear

aishasully1993 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ghumhai1234

I knw preesha wont but rudr the emotional fool he is rght nw u never knw nd if thy r strting a custody track thn thy mght end up u knw getting saaransh custody eventhough it dnt bloody mke sense I hope preesha transfers the property bk to rudr or gve it to sharda ma I want her to use her brains this time nd not act dumb