CID Episode 68 - 10th August
RAKSHA BANDHAN 10.8
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 11 Aug 2025 EDT
MEIN AKELA HOON 11.8
Rahul Sharma Quits?
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 10 Aug 2025 EDT
Rajan Shahi vs Ekta!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Anupamaa 10 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Aryan attended the Saiyaara success bash!!
Navri - A Pro Gaslighter
Is Softness Misconstrued as Incompetence? Is Velvet Mistaken for Void?
War 2 - Advancing Bookings Opened
💇♂️ Happy Independence Day 💇♂️
18 years of Chak De India
Anupamaa 11 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
24 Years Of Dil Chahta Hai
Which Dvd You wanna buy Of CID ?!!!!!!
The Heart that Found Me - Shaurya Rajveer Preeta FS
Originally posted by: FingerFetish
SRK - any living moment of the day. Both on-screen and offscreen, Dilip could never compare. Plus I have always found DK overrated 🤗
East or West, SRK is the best 😆
would u go for expert opinion in this case too LOL ..... SRK is good but dilip kumar was so natural
SRK - any living moment of the day. Both on-screen and offscreen, Dilip could never compare. Plus I have always found DK overrated 🤗
East or West, SRK is the best 😆
one of the few sensible posts around these parts. 👏
Why cant more people be smarter and think like i do! 😂
Originally posted by: Arsalan_khan
would u go for expert opinion in this case too LOL ..... SRK is good but dilip kumar was so natural
Bruh, quit with the gaslighting. You’re the one who always pulled out ‘expert opinions by Himesh Reshamiya’ and demanded Harvard referencing.
Yeah Dilip was extremely natural in putting me into a coma. 🤣
Bruh, quit with the gaslighting. You’re the one who always pulled out ‘expert opinions by Himesh Reshamiya’ and demanded Harvard referencing.
Yeah Dilip was extremely natural in putting me into a coma. 🤣
Himesh is no lesser of as a musician he is one of the greatest music directors of 2000 😉 he outshine nadeem shravan , anu malik and likes for almost a decade .... so dont look down upon him either .....
Lol the last one regarding dilip kumar even shahrukh would disagree
Originally posted by: BirdieNumNum
one of the few sensible posts around these parts. 👏
Why cant more people be smarter and think like i do! 😂
Why thank you! 😎
I feel no nostalgic connection to actors/actresses born before my own grandparents. I can only relate to people born from 2nd November 1965 🤣
Himesh is no lesser of as a musician he is one of the greatest music directors of 2000 😉 he outshine nadeem shravan , anu malik and likes for almost a decade .... so dont look down upon him either .....
Lol the last one regarding dilip kumar even shahrukh would disagree
With all his great talents, pray tell - how did he go deaf to his own tantantatan tandoori nights voice? Righteo 🤣
SRK is welcome to disagree. However, you didn’t ask for his opinion but rather asked for ours. So that is my answer to your post 🙃
With all his great talents, pray tell - how did he go deaf to his own tantantatan tandoori nights voice? Righteo 🤣
SRK is welcome to disagree. However, you didn’t ask for his opinion but rather asked for ours. So that is my answer to your post 🙃
there is no composer on earth who sings well enough like his compostions......besides shankar madevan ..u must hear anu malik he is even worse than himesh lol
and for dilip kumar ..SRK started his acting because of Dilip Kumar ...
there is no composer on earth who sings well enough like his compostions......besides shankar madevan ..u must hear anu malik he is even worse than himesh lol
I think Srk was better
At last we found one thing to agree on. Anu Malik is indeed a horrible singer.
Being inspired by someone doesn’t mean that the person can never achieve better than them. SRK started his acting career looking up to Dilip and became far more successful.
Why do you make these polls if you’re going to argue with the responses? 😆
At last we found one thing to agree on. Anu Malik is indeed a horrible singer.
Sorry to shite all over the one agreement, but "Ek garam chai ki pyali ho" is tHe bEsT s0nG evAaaAaaa, and it couldn't have been sung by a better singer. NOT EVEN SONUUU!
HUHHHHHHH!
Salman wanted to do the remake of that Italian film on which Sitaare Zameen par had been made, he share this with Aamir. Instead of leaving it...
https://www.indiaforums.com/article/arbaaz-khan-and-sshura-khan-expecting-first-child-couples-visit-at-clinic-sparks-rumours_220788
Sajid Khan was engaged to Gauahar Khan https://www.instagram.com/p/Cjz4lchriwT/?igsh=eHg4Mnk0MThrcGdp
Sara Ali Khan speaks about Saif Ali Khan stabbing incident https://www.instagram.com/reel/DHunUqgxGrS/?igsh=MTAweXBsczFyenFjdg==