infinitie thumbnail
Most Posts (March 2021) Thumbnail Most Liked (March 2021) Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: AK_2010

Lekin it wasn't intentional... It was more like showoff 😆

Abki baar conscious effort hona mangta hai 😈

anokhi won't be able to handle this 🤣 she was already blushing through that whole dance and he wasn't even trying 😆

mistofshadows thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 5

Shaurya was all TC nahi milega and then comes Shaan pouring water over his plans.

Kyun nahi milega 😈😈😂😂😂

Shaurya was so pissed off at Shaan and Shaan was busy rebuking Shaurya.

Astha and Anokhi....dono confused😂

infinitie thumbnail

lol my tolerance level is being tested though 🤣

933191 thumbnail

Originally posted by: infinitie

anokhi won't be able to handle this 🤣 she was already blushing through that whole dance and he wasn't even trying 😆

She was a complete goner that day, in fact if you ask me it was only after those looks Shaurya started enjoying the dance and reciprocated with looks of his own 😆

varshaoforange thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

I think what's going to happen is that Anokhi says she'll come back to college but she has to go to kapurthala to drop off Aastha and meet her mom, and then Shaurya will insist on accompanying her, and then in Kapurthala he'll meet Anokhi's dad as he's yelling at Anokhi and defend her. haaai if this happens, main to gayi

infinitie thumbnail

Originally posted by: ashwariya_98

Me too! 😆 really wanna know what CV's are upto with Bebo AA. And why the F is Bebo, the devil, getting wooed by AA who she knows has no class and was going to kiss Anokhi in front of her!???

Like even if ur the devil, u don't let ur crush kiss someone else🤪

I mean clearly Bebo doesn't care that he is a flirt because it doesn't seem like Anokhi is the only one that he was trying to kiss. It might also be that this is the first time he's actually showing any interest in her while she has always liked him! Seeing how they already started kissing in this episode, I suspect that they might actually go down Pooja's second theory route!

Sofna thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3

Even Shaurya has started playing chor police 🤣

He doubts ACP has given this much attention to another case?😆

I guess it takes one to know one!😎

ashwariya_98 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: FortunaMajor

Aastha's line "Aapko tho bina labour pain hi beta mil gaya" was heartbreaking!

I will riot if this track is never closed!

@bold - That was such a strong line!

But I feel Astha's good deeds will come back to her. Anokhi is the bridge. She is pulling Shaurya away from Devi closer to her and Astha.❤️

And SS is so whipped currently ,he's just goimg to get softer towards Astha for her . We all.see that coming!

Edited by ashwariya_98 - 4 years ago
infinitie thumbnail

Originally posted by: AK_2010

I want them to be like normal kids and not evil all the time. It would be good if they are good at times as well as brats otherwise.

I dont expect them to be friends but they can show that they can be civil when needed.

Honestly they never get disciplined in that house! Like everyone knew they were cheating and the next night Gayatri comes and so sweetly says good night to them? They really do seem like spoiled brats but I'd prefer if they don't become another source of plotting whenver Anokhi does enter that house.

ashwariya_98 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: varshaoforange

I think what's going to happen is that Anokhi says she'll come back to college but she has to go to kapurthala to drop off Aastha and meet her mom, and then Shaurya will insist on accompanying her, and then in Kapurthala he'll meet Anokhi's dad as he's yelling at Anokhi and defend her. haaai if this happens, main to gayi

Aapke muh me ghee shakkar! Aapko writer kaise banau mai? 😆

Edited by ashwariya_98 - 4 years ago