Originally posted by: flamingoAK
I just need RanVeer scenes for the next few days to feed my soul 🤣
Sameeee!!! The way I've been waiting for some good RanVeer moment isn't healthy 🤣🤣
KOKH SE JANM 31.1
CHALE JAVOO 1.2
🏏 New Zealand vs India 5th T20I in Thiruvananthapuram 7 PM IST🏏
Will we AbhiMaan ka college track again? 😍😍
So is abhira going to have a memory loss ?
Should we go for a refresh?
Sabse Ghatiya ML
Armaan is the worst ML of all time in yrkkh universe
🏏WPL 2026: Match 20: DC W vs UPW W at Vadodara on 01/02/26🏏
Tamanna Bhatia s Jewellery store opening.
Chalo kuch to accha hua.
Karan Johar New Horror Movie
Aneet Padda is the best female debut after Deepika and Yami
Firing Outside Rohit Shetty House
Union Budget 2026 – Let’s Talk Numbers, Promises & Reality!
Border 2 Joins 300 Crore Club Celebration Thread
I just need RanVeer scenes for the next few days to feed my soul 🤣
Sameeee!!! The way I've been waiting for some good RanVeer moment isn't healthy 🤣🤣
I can read your dreams not too 🤣🤣 Love our bonding 🤗
I also was looking at only Viku at that point 🤣🤣 He overshadowed RanVeer, IMAGINE THAT!!
Yesss, TRPs will be back on track ❤️ Really can't wait to win slot king back 😎 I don't watch SAAKK so I don't care about it 🤣 We have a few viewers who love both. My loyalty is towards ATBA only 🤣
Me too. I read about the show when kate suggested it. Without watching a single episode I decided this guy will annoy me 1000 times more than veer. Never watched it
Yup. They won' lose him,Originally posted by: Fahmida21
They cannot afford to lose vikram at all. He is one of the most loved characters...
Originally posted by: caller123
This is what I and Ak think
I'm such a weirdo, I was thinking about this when I was about to go to sleep. Like WHO THINKS ABOUT FICTIONAL CHARACTERS BEFORE BED TIME 🤣
Originally posted by: Fahmida21
We all demand for this only. CVS pls give us that🤣
Me too. I read about the show when kate suggested it. Without watching a single episode I decided this guy will annoy me 1000 times more than veer. Never watched it
And here I am loving them both🤣🤣
Originally posted by: Fahmida21
I'm such a weirdo, I was thinking about this when I was about to go to sleep. Like WHO THINKS ABOUT FICTIONAL CHARACTERS BEFORE BED TIME 🤣
Not only you. Count me too, But whatever I think by the time I wake up and come here AK has posted. Now she had started to read my dreams and thoughts too🤣
Was it Tannaz's injury for real? If not, then it could be another case of break fail by Ranisa. 🤔
Kate said it was because of her injury some time back. Now that she want to save Vikram she might say otherwise. 🤣
She is Vikram after all. 🤣🤣
🤣🤣🤣SAME I can't watch a misogynistic man no matter what childhood trauma he had. My Veeru is enough for me to deal with 🤣
We all demand for this only. CVS pls give us that🤣
[/QUOTE
I think until the holi we will get RanVeer scenes