Katrina has destroyed her face! even Kareena looks better than her
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 13th Oct 2025
Kyunki episode Summary with pics : Oct 11
Stars at Manish Malhotra's Diwali Party
Alia Bhatt Creates History
Dono Mihir’s Saath Main
No amount of jadu tona is enough for Alia bhatt and Filmfare editor
Bollywood Diwali bash pics.
Why is Hrithik wasting his time by doing all these?
A Historic Moment: Israel- Gaza Peace The October 2025 Ceasefire
Like/Dislike/Neutral Week 7
Sunny Sanskari Ki Tulsi Kumari has reasonable second Friday..
Does Aastha also teach economics?
shaurya was like... "paani dood kyu nahi jaate
I can't take this anymore I am leaving" 🤣
He seriously can't take anyone else near Anokhi...so possessive
Guys how do you think this whole rustication thing will play out ? Like we really are not getting BTS and stuff these days so I am like ab kya hoga...
Where is Sofna today
If I had been here would u have enjoyed chatting about me this much😲 🤣
I'm actually stuck at the police station 🥳🤣
Who would want to leave after such an encounter?😉
Chalo let’s take pledge . Especially Sofna
Forward hand 🤛 and say we are mad at Shaurya
We need apology from him by rubbing his nose on ground
We don’t drool him when he is on bed 🛌
We don’t t drool him when he is jealous
We don’t pity on him when he is running behind Anokhi like a puppy 🐶
Add on......
😲😲
So you've been doing all that behind the screen, till now?
😲😲😲
Then why add my name to it?.🤣😆
Am I the rasgulla to your kerele ragulla thoughts 😉🤣🤣
Is she decorating there FN bed or what😳
I moved way past their first night😈
You are so slow Sravs
Here Anokhi has enrolled in SIAC and already leaving😲 and you're stuck on 🤣FN
Originally posted by: dusk2dawn
Possibly who knows dreaming about ShaKhi SR..🤣
I had a good night sleep on my real aag and petrol jodi😎 that was born in the police station between Chai☕
Bedroom was there from start.
We got the chance to take a detour 🤬on the bonnet too 🤣