Akanksha29100 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: prs_725

OMG! Same! It's this and covid/staying home. Plus these twists and turns making me more obessed and not helping 😆

Same and I have so much on my plate, exams, studies, my job, online classes and nothing is going well and let's not talk about my sleeping habits. Waking up at 6 to watch the episode ans stalking forums till late night like a psycho.

And then they don't even clear the MU.

I go like- Accha sila diya tune mere pyaar kaa🤔

933191 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Amekha

Loved today's episode

Anokhi taunting shaurya 😆 That dialogue what's the need of an outsider to ruin your college reputation, you alone are enough was savage 🤣

That was savage!

I want more of this Anokhi😆

mayeshawrites thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Amekha

Loved today's episode

Anokhi taunting shaurya 😆 That dialogue what's the need of an outsider to ruin your college reputation, you alone are enough was savage 🤣

I loved that dialogue. I think we should have a thread for Anokhi's dialogues like we have for Shaurya's

933191 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Akanksha29100

Same and I have so much on my plate, exams, studies, my job, online classes and nothing is going well and let's not talk about my sleeping habits. Waking up at 6 to watch the episode ans stalking forums till late night like a psycho.

And then they don't even clear the MU.

I go like- Accha sila diya tune mere pyaar kaa🤔

Ditto!

I am preparing for a competitive exam and I haven't touched my books properly since Saturday 😆

I need to get back to my actual work as well and start correcting assignments (am setting such a poor example to my students 😆)

We were given a deadline today to submit planners and I was as shocked as Anokhi was on finding about her prelims😆

Amekha thumbnail

Originally posted by: FortunaMajor

That was savage!

I want more of this Anokhi😆

Shaurya was left speechless today. She kept on blasting and he couldn't even reply properly. 😆

Akanksha29100 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: infinitie

@bold I felt this in my soul!!! all i've been thinking is about these two so yeah the trp should go up especially becasue last weeks episodes had so much build up with the promo!

My hopes of it getting cleared are lessening day by day because seriously, under what context could it even come out now? She's forgotten about it since he saved her from the goons!

@Bold- IKR! Matlab itna dimaag mein apne personal relations mein bi nahi lagati. I am mostly like sone do yaar kind of person or idhar meri neend udd gayi hai

@Color- I don't know mahn. How? When? I don't know. All I know is they have to clear it nahi tou fat jaana hai meine😡

prs_725 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

hahahahaha imagine an acp spiking drinks 🤣

@bold i don't know if it was mentioned in the show but I've headcannoned that Shaurya doesn't drink because of his father's alcoholism

OH! I didnt even think abt that, interesting. Makes sense.

Amekha thumbnail

Originally posted by: AnokhiKaShaurya

I loved that dialogue. I think we should have a thread for Anokhi's dialogues like we have for Shaurya's

Yess absolutely

933191 thumbnail

Originally posted by: prs_725

"kaunsa show choose karogi aap"

"waise is show me bhi romance hain, drama hain"

How are we able to crack jokes out of the most disgusting lines used on the FL😆

mayeshawrites thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

hahahahaha imagine an acp spiking drinks 🤣

@bold i don't know if it was mentioned in the show but I've headcannoned that Shaurya doesn't drink because of his father's alcoholism

I think so. Everything he does is because he doesn't want to be like his father. His Dad is a drunkard, so no-no to whiskey, rum and vodka