The show is turning into a romcom mystery. 😂😂

Arko1 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 0 Thumbnail + 7

Today's episode was really stupid and funny. I thought Poorti's entry will make things more serious and dramatic but here everything is sooo funny.

What is even happening !!! πŸ€£πŸ€£

Priyanka gets jealous seeing Neil and Phurti close. Neil uses Phurti to make Pri jealous !!! LMAO 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

Preeti ne apne workers ko gaali di !!! WTF They even ceased her award too. πŸ€£πŸ€£

Kaushala burned Preeti's reports instead Tibrewal family's secret !!! πŸ€£πŸ€£

KT and Phurti's verbal fights over Phurti calling Kaushala 'Buddhi' and Preeti yelling at them everytime is so funny. 🀣🀣🀣🀣

Even the precap is so funny. Kaushala's expressions are more comical than serious these days.

What the hell is all this happening !! I am so lost !!! 

Well if they keep this light hearted then i am okay with this stupidity. πŸ˜›

Arko1 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 0 Thumbnail + 7

-

Edited by Neon9 - 3 years ago
YoungHeart thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 0 Thumbnail + 5

Yeah it was kinda funny πŸ˜†

The show is on mystery/triller track ... with some fun elements added πŸ˜†

...MonaCo... thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3

This show is on a total disaster trip for me. Atmasamman gaya tel lene... sachai to hai hi nahi... what even... they didn’t find anyone except this uncouth Foorti?!! And Preeti ab bas uske aage peeche ghoomegi. Really why!???!!!! KirTi romance can’t cut it for me now 

sidnaazforever thumbnail

Originally posted by: ...MonaCo...

This show is on a total disaster trip for me. Atmasamman gaya tel lene... sachai to hai hi nahi... what even... they didn’t find anyone except this uncouth Foorti?!! And Preeti ab bas uske aage peeche ghoomegi. Really why!???!!!! KirTi romance can’t cut it for me now 

Very true! If they show such illogical things then we can't even watch for Rati and Manav, though I just watch their cute scenes if  there are anyπŸ˜‰

Sshesha thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 0 Thumbnail + 3

I don't know why, but I lost the interest in knowing the Tiberwal family secret. They are somewhere hyping it like 'the biggest raaz'. Sometimes I do laugh when the topic of family secret arises πŸ€£

Anyways, the present track is okay. 

kishukomal thumbnail

I think its more of a horror show, nothing makes sense, Kushala looks like a vampire and everyone is acting weird πŸ€£