So she's really his daughter? 🤣🤣🤣oh my maata 🤣
FWICE drops the non-cooperative directive against Ranveer
Anupamaa 02 Jun 2026 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Aamir Khan set to marry Gauri Spratt in July
Episode dtd 3.6
What Happened To Janhvi Kapoor
Tags for future cricket watches
Why Maddock films favors Kriti Sanon this much?
Ranveer Singh - FWICE Legal Issues
Peddi - Reviews And Box Office
So she's really his daughter? 🤣🤣🤣oh my maata 🤣
https://twitter.com/reine_lobo/status/1363507783035879424?s=20.
Lo ji hmari ek aur prediction sach ho gyi..🤣🤣
SHUT. THE. FRONT. DOOR.
DEAD
SO HANG ON wait why isn’t his daughter cursed or maybe she is if you get what I mean 😉
Also Ripci babes those shoes don’t deserve a post (his shoes not hers) 🤣 when will this outfit leave us
https://twitter.com/emilywilfred3/status/1363489178898599936?s=21
Unrelated but...god damn it loovvee nigella lawson. This woman is so graceful, elegant, calming and oh so wonderful. Her videos make me feel so calm and relaxed.
She's like a warm hug to soul. And so aesthetically pleasing!!
SHUT. THE. FRONT. DOOR.
DEAD
SO HANG ON wait why isn’t his daughter cursed or maybe she is if you get what I mean 😉
Humes, everyone is cursed baby.
Daughter, son, mother, father, friend, neighbor, that random street vendor, that gali ka kutaa...everyone.
It's a mukta show. THAT'S IT. THAT'S THE CURSE!!!🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
Unrelated but...god damn it loovvee nigella lawson. This woman is so graceful, elegant, calming and oh so wonderful. Her videos make me feel so calm and relaxed.
She's like a warm hug to soul. And so aesthetically pleasing!!
Lol I am ok with her but all I think of her when I hear about her is microwave 🤣
Humes, everyone is cursed baby.
Daughter, son, mother, father, friend, neighbor, that random street vendor, that gali ka kutaa...everyone.
It's a mukta show. THAT'S IT. THAT'S THE CURSE!!!🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
May the TRPS be equally cursed 🤣
I genuinely cannot beLIEVE they went with the Fauxrishta being the girl's dad angle 🤣

like I SWEAR that was us just trolling the concept with a tukka, and it turned out to be true 

oh Mukta maata, kya hoga tera?!
so let's recap: they started off unsure who Vani's kid would be, flip-flopping between the girl and the guy and gauging the audience's reactions...when they thought the audience responded better to sasta-Edward, they made him Vani's kid, and then they took the audience's trolling seriously and made P(a)riya part angel 🤣

did they think about this story at ALL before starting the shoot? At least N5 had a concept in the beginning, one they didn't have to make up on the fly 🤣
No wonder this is such a BRAVE lowe story...our brave hero is going to fall in love with THE DAUGHTER OF THE MAN WHO CURSED HIS PARENTS and turned him into a vampire 🤣

woooooooow, what a unique love story 👏
Also I wonder what punishment the Fauxrishta got for his "niyati ke khilaaf milan" or does it only count when it's Vani? 😡
ohhhhhhhmigod Mukta 🤪😆
Wow Congratulations on new thread 🥳🥳🥳
Originally posted by: RaniZelda
I genuinely cannot beLIEVE they went with the Fauxrishta being the girl's dad angle 🤣
like I SWEAR that was us just trolling the concept with a tukka, and it turned out to be true
oh Mukta maata, kya hoga tera?!
so let's recap: they started off unsure who Vani's kid would be, flip-flopping between the girl and the guy and gauging the audience's reactions...when they thought the audience responded better to sasta-Edward, they made him Vani's kid, and then they took the audience's trolling seriously and made P(a)riya part angel 🤣
did they think about this story at ALL before starting the shoot? At least N5 had a concept in the beginning, one they didn't have to make up on the fly 🤣
No wonder this is such a BRAVE lowe story...our brave hero is going to fall in love with THE DAUGHTER OF THE MAN WHO CURSED HIS PARENTS and turned him into a vampire 🤣
woooooooow, what a unique love story 👏
![]()
Also I wonder what punishment the Fauxrishta got for his "niyati ke khilaaf milan" or does it only count when it's Vani? 😡
ohhhhhhhmigod Mukta 🤪😆
![]()
Kahan sy lati hai mukta mata itney bakwaas ideas