🎉 Book Talk Forum July 2025 Reading Challenge Winners👏
A joke called National award
Asli Gunehgar
CID Episode 66 - 3rd August
Maira’s classes
Anupamaa 03 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Theme for September
The mockery of National Awards
Who will win best new face female of 2025?
Member topic: What do you do on weekends?
Sure. Sure , I believe you 😆
@Minionite: Can we give a this/this answer for one question? I know it's not a sign of a good detective, but I am learning to observe😬 like can the answer be "a or b" to one question.
Please don't make Shreya miss this post by your spamming🙏🤣
Originally posted by: TeluguChokri
Hello Guys so I am came back now we have to solve these riddles are all riddles in the same picture ? And I have to PM you for the answers right ?
All the riddles' answers have ties to the pic. As in you could find the answer by looking at the pic.
Yep all answers are to be PMed to me.
Originally posted by: oye_nakhrewaali
@Minionite: Can we give a this/this answer for one question? I know it's not a sign of a good detective, but I am learning to observe😬 like can the answer be "a or b" to one question.
Please don't make Shreya miss this post by your spamming🙏🤣
Nope. First round hai. No hints allowed. 🤣
And don't worry. I will go through every page for questions. And if I still miss it then you can just PM me as well.
BTW I noticed a lot of people talking about the clues you get after the riddles. Those clues are in no way related to the riddles. They are clues related to solving the murder mystery - for bonus points. You don't have to do anything with them at all if you don't want to. I just thought it would be fun to have all of you play actual detectives as well (CID, CP, Sherlock, BB99 etc. style). 😎
Originally posted by: Minionite
Nope. First round hai. No hints allowed. 🤣
And don't worry. I will go through every page for questions. And if I still miss it then you can just PM me as well.
Nahi, hints nahi. I was asking if we could give two answers for one question. Like answer a /answer b.
You have patience to go through our patience😲👍🏼🤭
BTW I noticed a lot of people talking about the clues you get after the riddles. Those clues are in no way related to the riddles. They are clues related to solving the murder mystery - for bonus points. You don't have to do anything with them at all if you don't want to. I just thought it would be fun to have all of you play actual detectives as well (CID, CP, Sherlock, BB99 etc. style). 😎
I have some.clues from the pics, I'll text them all, bonus points ka dekh lena baba🤣
Originally posted by: oye_nakhrewaali
Nahi, hints nahi. I was asking if we could give two answers for one question. Like answer a /answer b.
You have patience to go through our patience😲👍🏼🤭
Nope. Not allowed either. One answer only. Unless they are similar words. Like if you went binder/folder. That much is allowed. But you can't go binder/paper. Those aren't similar.
Didn't get time to look at riddles today.. pehli paheli pr nazar mari thi morning mai😅
All the best everyone.💚
The game is afoot🎉
Tera toh Sahi hai
You are good at riddles
Nope. Not allowed either. One answer only. Unless they are similar words. Like if you went binder/folder. That much is allowed. But you can't go binder/paper. Those aren't similar.
Thought so, I was trying my luck🤣
Hello Hollywood fans! Here you can all share the upcoming movies which you're planning to watch, and post your reviews after watching their...
I will update the thread. U may talk about whatever you want as long as it's in line with forum rules and pls maintain decorum. Thanks
https://www.cnn.com/2025/01/23/entertainment/oscar-nominations-academy-awards/index.html Mods please don’t move as Hollywood forum is dead....