blue-ice.1 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Terenaina

awww❤️ I'll watch now

Watch today's episode as it was just the 5 JVs....you will be able to compare and understand the difference between Rakhi's JV and other JVs and how BB literally has put Rakhi on a pedestal...which she truly deserved also⭐️....aaj BB ne mera dil jeet liya...😆

gibige thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

BB complements were Rakhi style ❤️ and it was a blockbuster JV.

KunwaariDaayan thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: blue-ice.1

That ..kehta hai joker..song was dedicated to Rakhi by BB because it kind of summed up Rakhi's journey not just in BB...but in general as well....It was the most powerful moment of all the BB seasons for me...⭐️

Yh totally. It not only summed up her BB journey but what her life has actually been about. Behind the nautanki nobody knows her pain, her tears. The nautanki she does and the joker giri is only to mask and hide her true dukh dard. Its an escapism from life's harsh realities which she leaves aside as the joker. And she's been through a lot in life.

The ending was just so impactful and apt. ⭐️❤️

And I read somewhere on forum that her mum having cancer is also a part of her drama and nautanki. Like really? Peeps really think such a deadly disease like cancer will be used just for attention and some drama?

And there's been articles about her brother also saying the same that their mother has got a cancerous gall bladder tumour and she's undergoing chemo for it.

Goddd...just have no other words...

naadanmasakalli thumbnail

Originally posted by: KunwaariDaayan

Yh totally. It not only summed up her BB journey but what her life has actually been about. Behind the nautanki nobody knows her pain, her tears. The nautanki she does and the joker giri is only to mask and hide her true dukh dard. Its an escapism from life's harsh realities which she leaves aside as the joker. And she's been through a lot in life.

The ending was just so impactful and apt. ⭐️❤️

And I read somewhere on forum that her mum having cancer is also a part of her drama and nautanki. Like really? Peeps really think such a deadly disease like cancer will be used just for attention and some drama?

And there's been articles about her brother also saying the same that their mother has got a cancerous gall bladder tumour and she's undergoing chemo for it.

Goddd...just have no other words...

I read it too it's like just like the favs queens and kind sthey lack basic empathy too.. why would she need to fabricate sucha vile story about her mother .. no matter how much one is nautanki apni maa ke liye koi aisi stories nahi cook kar sakta.. she may be lying about everything else but not this part I believe

KunwaariDaayan thumbnail

Originally posted by: naadanmasakalli

I read it too it's like just like the favs queens and kind sthey lack basic empathy too.. why would she need to fabricate sucha vile story about her mother .. no matter how much one is nautanki apni maa ke liye koi aisi stories nahi cook kar sakta.. she may be lying about everything else but not this part I believe

My mum was diagnosed with breast cancer (not claiming this for any public empathy BTW) so when I hear such things it really gets to me. No matter how much nautanki Rakhi might do and how much cooking up stories she's done abuut other stuff, something like cancer I dnt think she'd make up. And there's been articles about her brother saying the same too.

It's just unbelievable how insensitive folks can become in blind worship over some 2rs contestants.

naadanmasakalli thumbnail

My mum was diagnosed with breast cancer (not claiming this for any public empathy BTW) so when I hear such things it really gets to me. No matter how much nautanki Rakhi might do and how much cooking up stories she's done abuut other stuff, something like cancer I dnt think she'd make up. And there's been articles about her brother saying the same too.

It's just unbelievable how insensitive folks can become in blind worship over some 2rs contestants.

I am sorry to hear that and I hope she is doing well may God bless her

That's exactly the point to fabricate such a story about parents requires next level besharmi and lack of consciousness and God forbid if one has lied and then it comes true one wouldn't be able to live ever after that

Plus amazing that her mother was literally shown at the hospital and they still behave like jasmine that she is lying sure bas picnic ke liye she went to hospital *sigh*

KunwaariDaayan thumbnail

Originally posted by: naadanmasakalli

I am sorry to hear that and I hope she is doing well may God bless her

That's exactly the point to fabricate such a story about parents requires next level besharmi and lack of consciousness and God forbid if one has lied and then it comes true one wouldn't be able to live ever after that

Plus amazing that her mother was literally shown at the hospital and they still behave like jasmine that she is lying sure bas picnic ke liye she went to hospital *sigh*

Awww, thanks love. 🤗

Yeah well I've seen firsthand what cancer and chemo can do to people so I cannot imagine anyone lying about it, no matter what a nautanki and attention seeker one is.

@Bold-exactly!

But no, that's all BBs script and doing, I suppose. 🤪(According to bhakts) 😆

blue-ice.1 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

So sorry to hear that KD...I hope she is doing better now..❤️🤗Parents are so precious..❤️

KunwaariDaayan thumbnail

Originally posted by: blue-ice.1

So sorry to hear that KD...I hope she is doing better now..❤️🤗Parents are so precious..❤️

Yaar BI, thanks love. 🤗❤️

Yeah, she's doing much better by the grace of god. 🙏

WindsOfHeaven thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Banner Contest Winner Thumbnail + 8

If you haven't watched today's eppy, watch for Rakhi's journey vid. It was no less than a blockbuster movie. Gave me the chills, especially the way they zoomed in on Rakhi at the end of vid as the joker with heart balloon covering her face crying. It was so impactful and inspired.

This sounds so impactful. Kudos to the team for finding an apt song for her. Given that nobody knows the real Rakhi, no other song could be a better fit.