It’s good for our show then.. at least everyone will be busy promoting that show 🤔
True
btw we support Barrister Babu is trending on twitter
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 03 Sep 2025 EDT
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 3rd Sep '25
LIFE IN JAIL 3.9
Finally a beauty queen who is star material!!
Gen 5 - Posted on Saas Bahu Official Page
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 04 Sep 2025 EDT
New Entry : Manit Joura
Abhira & Geetanjali
A Missed Opportunity
Deepika LVMH jury member
Shilpa Shetty's Bandra Restaurant Shuts Down
Faridoon Giving Advice to Salman
War 2 Set To Finish As The Lowest YRF Spy Grosser Domestically
Mihir - The d*uchebag
Baaghi 4 - Reviews And Box Office
Did Trump Just Remove ALL SANCTIONS on India ? (Doubtful news)
MAIRAs REJECTION 4.9
It’s good for our show then.. at least everyone will be busy promoting that show 🤔
True
btw we support Barrister Babu is trending on twitter
I never thought there will come a day when I will be pinning my hopes on Binoy😆. Now, he better live up to our expectations and go get Sumati home.
You might have hopes honestly I have no hopes from him at all🤢
he was become useless
I am not much a SM person dear 😆
https://www.instagram.com/p/CLcGrw8hgAu/?igshid=19h09nf5zzc0d
Ani ki to eyes bhi thik se open nahi ho rahi🤣
Lagta he inki wicket jaldi giregi🤪🤣
Me neither. That family of scum needs to be flushed out.
Kaka, will come around, Rittika. I am disappointed and angry with him too. But can't hate him. He loves both Bon and Ani and whatever he is doing he thinks from the bottom of his heart is good. His actions tell is the mindset of people then. For him starting a family is not wrong as that was common and practiced by everyone. But I am sure he will soon get some sense knocked into that thick stupid skull of his. I want Ani to roast him like hell so that he never says the word pota again😆
Originally posted by: Mayurrana1299g
https://www.instagram.com/p/CLcGrw8hgAu/?igshid=19h09nf5zzc0d
Ani ki to eyes bhi thik se open nahi ho rahi🤣
Lagta he inki wicket jaldi giregi🤪🤣
It’s Rimi’s siggy .. lovely❤️
Ani can’t bear alcohol 😆
TCs has gone bonkers so we can’t predict anything Minnu.. all I want to see now is these trio behind the bars.. now they have done a big crime of killing an alive human being and shampoo also supported them so this is good plot for their exit .. I know Sumati is dead but these trio needs their share of punishment
What!!?? Sumati died😲... But she was alive yesterday. Oh no! What did they do? Did those vile creatures killed her to safe themselves?? Yaar, Nahi yaar. Both Bon and Ani will be heartbroken. Why are makers hellbent on killing off all positive characters. Raasia, Saurav, and now Sumati💔.
Yes it's rimi
He can't handle liquor he passes out immediately🤣
Originally posted by: Mayurrana1299g
https://www.instagram.com/p/CLcFE5OAx2R/?igshid=dlci6br56j02
No wounder he got irritated🤪🤣
I thought the same thing when I saw that scene. Even I would have yelled at Bon as Ani did. That was quite irritating. No wonder poor guy lost it😆