Originally posted by: Home786

Naa behen... Why do you think so???

I don't think so

I trust him fully

Home786 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: nims23

Is it that bad? And Aura was in the pic during all those dialogues? That’s disgusting 🤮. I never thought they would ever involve Aura in this kinda conversation! This is too much yaar. Jaan bujh kar show ko controversy mein lana hai kya?

That's my point Nima.. Even if they wanna shoot these dialogues why keep Bon there... Why involved innocent kid in such scene...

I don't know what they're doing and what they're trying to show... It's literally a grave mistake

listmist thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Hope

What???

What crap are those ladies teaching our baby??🤢

Kya chal raha hai inn makers ke dimaag mai, sach mei??

They are inviting controversies🤢

Home786 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: listmist

I don't think so

I trust him fully

Then??

Ani will never do anything but there's chances he will spell out their marriage truth...

--Lalz-- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: listmist

Ok i skipped this?

Ani rangoon kyu jayega?

Ab ye Rangoon kya hei ?

What is that ash ?

listmist thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mayurrana1299g

No he can never

Something big is going to happen in thus night I guess

Yup I know re

I trust him completely❤️

listmist thumbnail

Why do I feel Ani will mumble out the truth of their marriage..

bon should get to know their marriage truth now

Rudhitafan thumbnail
Rocker Thumbnail 5th Anniversary Thumbnail

Exactly Krishna.. I think Bondu will juggle with both marriage and Sumati truth... And this time I doubt Ani will be there for her..

Yaar😭this is getting out of control slowly...💔

Hope bon is not alone this time...I'm scared she will fall into second trauma if these two realities got her together🥺

sharafah thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

I think Ani will leave without Bon and get to know Sumati's truth...As we all know Ani will stay away from Bon for a while like what Bon did and this will end up hurting her... Ani is going to call zimmedari for a while until she grows up I guesssmiley28 and I also thing something will happen and Bon will also end up not calling him pati babu... they will fight the social norms together but will not address each other like before ( I might be wrong) Then once she grows up different story... I do not advocate child marraiges but makers after giving us many beautiful rudhi moments should not be savage as well... I totally understand that Ani is against these rituals as she is a child but what I dont understand is so to him she is not his wife and even when she grows up he would not see her in that light because he thinks her his zimmedari then why tell Binoy I cant bring Mini as my second wife ? How will the first wife feel when her husband bring a second wife and suddenly the first wife will feel like a second?? why cry so much on the coco phone telling he does not want to get married to Mini? He does not have to tell the world what he is internally thinking right but even in his heart she is a zimmedarismiley44I feel bad for Ani cuz of the pressure he is under but honestly the makers are unfair if they were to show @bold.... It is like getting us anticipated and then breaking it! I hope he tells in the end she is my wife and all the rituals will be talked about once when Bon grows and makes her decision... but I think keeping hopes low is better sometimes. But i think apart from this BB is great and the makers are bold for showing the harsh ,bitter truth about certain beliefs and old customs