Poll
Om Kapoor Vs Paresh Rawal - Better Actor?
It would’ve been a fair comparison if it were a Om Prakash or Om Puri but who is this guy? I had to google him to see who it was and still couldn’t place him. Please ye toh Paresh ki tauheen hai bhai.😳
Leap promo is on tv link added
Your thoughts on Sharvari?
The organic love and craze which Alia wants but Shradha gets
Eetha will triump, Toxic will fizzel out!
Alia and Sharvari dancing to the new viral sensation song
So verdicts are not given on domestic net anymore!?
The Mask ~ A Parnavi (Parth-Vaishnavi) Three-Shot ~ Chap 2 on pg 1
Love And War Night Shoot Halted
What’s he talking about - corrupt collection ?
Whos OM Kapoor ?
Originally posted by: cutejodikangal
It would’ve been a fair comparison if it were a Om Prakash or Om Puri but who is this guy? I had to google him to see who it was and still couldn’t place him. Please ye toh Paresh ki tauheen hai bhai.😳
sorry its Om puri :D i got it today i used to call him om kapoor lol

Originally posted by: Maroonporsche
Whos OM Kapoor ?
I think TM meant Om puri ? 😆
Originally posted by: Nishita123
I think TM meant Om puri ? 😆
yes i used to call him om kapoor ..just today his real name got revealed to me lol
Originally posted by: Maroonporsche
Whos OM Kapoor ?
SRK's character in om shanti om.
Originally posted by: Arsalan_khan
Paresh Rawal is better
Both are really good actors.
Paresh is best in Comedy..!
Paresh Rawal - hands down.
https://www.instagram.com/p/DWEFhtkCjMZ/?igsh=MWJzYWk0aGJnM2lldQ==
https://x.com/i/status/2034494428195545315
https://www.instagram.com/reel/DWD8PD0jdhR/?igsh=MTYwbjU3OHpjemc5Yw==