Zara11 thumbnail

You are absolutely correct about that. They are showing crap now a days. I want the relationship of Pranbir to get sorted the soonest. Hoping they show something good during Valentine's Day.

Priyodorshee thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 9

Originally posted by: Zara11

I don't know what makes you think Shahana is a attention seeker, maybe I have missed some scenes.

Yes you missed a lot of scenes then😆

Zara11 thumbnail

I can't share the link, but kindly check out the article named 'Why we all need a sister like Shahana'. I hold a kind of same view about her

StarryNight55 thumbnail
Rocker Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

I just came across this post now how did I miss this one before 😆

Aryan and Sahana as a couple? Isn’t she more interested in Ranbir? That’s purely my opinion

Tbh it’s better they don’t show another couple they can’t handle the existing ones and create a balance between them. If another story starts we will get more middle class crap

Also I doubt they will show them as a couple now as they are hardly showing anything related to DP atm and they had several chances of getting them together before

Show mein sab golmaal hai, writers are high on weed is all I’ve gathered

Edited by Rainbow99 - 4 years ago
Naz_ash thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Oh yes she’s interested in Ranbir more which is creepy and annoying!! She even tries to flirt with him which I hate!! He’s your brother-in-law ffs!! Rhea kam thi kya ab ye aa gayi!! The dialogues like she’d do anything for him was ugh!! Didnt even say i’d do it for my sister!! Thank God Ranbir said don’t do it for him do it for Pranbir’s love!!

Edited by Naz_ash - 4 years ago
Zara11 thumbnail

Shahana is a Pranbir shipper. She wants her sister to get along with Ranbir. That's all. Even Aryan had said a few times that he likes Prachi, but that doesn't mean he likes her in another sense (Aryan said, "Take care of her Ranbir till I arrive, I like her) You are right about the makers ignoring dp now. Yes, Arhana had several chances of being together, that's why I asked if they should be together or not.

Kaira22 thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

There is a lot that is implied without words which trumps what words convey. The way you look at someone, how you behave around them , how you value someone’s personal space, your body language and expressions etc. Please don’t even attempt to compare Aryan with Sahana. The way he addresses prachi, talks about her are so respectful. This woman has no concept of personal space and knowing her boundaries. Please carefully watch how Aryan behaves around them and how she does. Couldn’t be a more stark contrast. She’s anything but cute and Aryan is a gem of a person who deserves someone exponentially better.

All this in my humble opinion of course 😊😊😊😊😊

Priyodorshee thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 9

Aryan clearly said Prachi is like his sis. And she is actually. Cousin sis.

And the way Saha Na looks at Ranbir its anything but as brotherly/friendly way.

I am surprised you totally missed all the times she said she wanna marry him if Prachi doesn't and even after Pranbir being in relationship, she was like "why doesn't Ranbir give equal importance to her invitation as Prachi" in diwali. I mean why the heck he should

Ranbr clearly just tolerates her for Prachi.

Edited by SillySeasonHere - 4 years ago
Naz_ash thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Personally for me, one of the reasons I can’t relate to her as a Pranbir shipper is the lack of personal space she gives them! After Ranbir proposed Prachi, a decent person would give them a little space. But what she does is forcing herself in between them and doing chitchat! Only after Sarita Aunty asked her to give them space is when she left them alone !

During diwali, she was annoying Ranbir by constantly asking why didn’t he stay after she requested.. should she learn to speak sweetly just for you That was so weird to see for me!! And conveying to Ranbir what Prachi thought about him initially was clearly unnecessary!! And the most annoying trait is stalking and creepily watching them from window during their private moments😕 is that all necessary?? Are these things done by a sister?? Not according to me!!

Ranbir too gets annoyed by her behaviour... the only reason he’s tolerating her is because of Prachi!

Aryan is a sweetheart... he knows when he has to leave a couple alone and give them space!! He has numerous times told Sahana to leave them alone!! But alas she never listens!!

StarryNight55 thumbnail
Rocker Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

OMG I'm loving this discussion. I never thought there would such a in depth discussion on Sahana as there hasn't been much character development for her. The character goes overboard but let's not forget that this is KKB makers definition of cute😆

I suppose everyone's definition of cute is different 😆

Edited by Rainbow99 - 4 years ago