You may be surprised but our forum is popular among bb contestants PR teams and creatives .
So make nice posts if you really want some changes or your views to get acknowledged.
You may be surprised but our forum is popular among bb contestants PR teams and creatives .
So make nice posts if you really want some changes or your views to get acknowledged.
Free Palestine - Priyanka Chopra Expressions
MATCH MAKING 16.3
Sarke Chunar Teri - Nora Fatehi New Song Controversy
SUHAAGAN KI NISHAAN 16.3
Vicky Kaushal Faces Backlash For Making Wife Jokes
Historic Day 1 on cards for Dhurandhar 2!!! Give your predictions!!
Battle Of Galwan Changed To Maatrubhumi
Salmans New Film Will Have Chinese Song ? 🎶
If sehar and Mahdi get divorced
jaise aap bana rahe ho ‘Nice Posts’, waise hi hai na?
there was even this page on insta which copied most posts from IF and had like 40k followers but I think that page became inactive afterwards 😅
Originally posted by: hasini009
jaise aap bana rahe ho ‘Nice Posts’, waise hi hai na?
No nooo !
I do mostly live feed posts .
Only one or 2 i managed so far!
Lols 😆
Iss thakele season mei there's nothing much to write home about as it is. And upar se iss thakele RubiNav forum mei such 'nice' type posts don't get much bhaav ShahZur deary. 😭
Originally posted by: KunwaariDaayan
Iss thakele season mei there's nothing much to write home about as it is. And upar se iss thakele RubiNav forum mei such 'nice' type posts don't get much bhaav ShahZur deary. 😭
Yes ! God knows why i dont feel like watching tasks where i see rubina abhinave and nicki chillam chilli , deceiving and selfishness.
In live feeds , i read comments
Mostly people asking to show rubina face or nicki's
I think people idolising on face value . Not on personal values and character .
Yes ! God knows why i dont feel like watching tasks where i see rubina abhinave and nicki chillam chilli , deceiving and selfishness.
In live feeds , i read comments
Mostly people asking to show rubina face or nicki's
I think people idolising on face value . Not on personal values and character .
One more nice post from you👏
I so wish everyone takes a leaf out of your book Hasini ji and is badde dil wale enough to appreciate all 'nice' posts. ⭐️
Hasini ji, why are u so so nice re! 🤗
Originally posted by: KunwaariDaayan
I so wish everyone takes a leaf out of your book Hasini ji and is badde dil wale enough to appreciate all 'nice' posts. ⭐️
Hasini ji, why are u so so nice re! 🤗
She been sarcastic! 😆
Ohhh, I dint know. 🤪😆
Waise, Hasini ji is berry nice re. 😳You just got to be as 'nice' to see it. 😳🤡