That white Kurta is her night dress na.
We've seen it in so many episodes.
So where's the dress she packed for next day morning đ
Simple is that he took with himself left her there without money,eatable and clothes to die like a mad woman.đ¤

Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 30th Oct 2025

Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 31st Oct 2025

GIFTS & FIGHTS 30.10

IJJAT PYARI 31.10

Jhanak Written Update And Episode Discussion thread No "127"

Breaking News: MahaEpisode 1 hour Special : Hit all time low trps

🏏India tour of Australia, 2025: AUS vs IND,2nd T20I, Melbourne🏏

Disappointed

Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 31, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread

I've a question

Abhishek hits back at journalist who accused him of buying awards

Anu maid is back 💃 💃 💃 💃 💃 💃 💃

Happy Birthday Ananya Panday

Which November release excites you the most?

Deepika Alia Atlee Ranveer Janhvi Aryan-Halloween costume Ambani party

â Go Go Page Rangers🏆âNov BTRC 2K25 â

| BOOKCHESTER UNITED â˝ď¸ 📖 | Novâ 25 BTRC | 🍂🍁

Tottenpage Hotspurs Nov 2025

Love Between Two Hearts

Mitali scene clip : Pret Aatma / Dimaagi bimari
That white Kurta is her night dress na.
We've seen it in so many episodes.
So where's the dress she packed for next day morning đ
Simple is that he took with himself left her there without money,eatable and clothes to die like a mad woman.đ¤
Seriously it drives me crazy to even think about his inhuman behaviour.You are right...that person don't deserve any attention.
My favourite is Villian right now....Kabir,I'll watch him,he is smart,good manipulator and a relief in episodes.
He is so funny and his expressions are such a treat to watch đ
And the title of the show is Iss ishq mein marjawan
Lol what a joke đ¤Ł
He is so funny and his expressions are such a treat to watch đ
Yesss.....Never thought I would say this ever but lets admit it that Kabir is the sole reason left to watch this serial,how he will plan his next move,what he will do with Ahana are the things which now excites me and whenever I think about Vansh or RiAnsh it terrifies me.đ
And the title of the show is Iss ishq mein marjawan
Lol what a joke đ¤Ł
It should be tujhe tere spineless ishq mein maar dewanđ
@bold-exactly...
Akanksha bahut bda dhokha hua hai apne sath đpar koi na bhaad mein jayein...đĄ
By the way HAPPY LOHRIđłđ¤â¤ď¸
Haanjiđ, bhaad me jaaye
Thaunu te thaude parivaar nu vi Lohri diyan lakh lakh vadhaiyanâ¤ď¸đ¤
Happy Lohri

In my opinion mamta and shashwat has completely destroyed vrs character like completely bachi kuchi pasand bhi hatt gayi hai vansh but in one of the interview mamta said u will hate Kabir and more than that u will hate vansh was she hinting towards this (đ) .
2 you guys are right vansh can't take his revenge against Kabir and Anupriya because he knows both are dangerous and about Ridhima he knows her weakness and also knows that she won't be able to do anything to him ( all thanks to makers for her making her character such low).
And about dark love and revenge then mamta should learn what dark love means đđ she is showing utter nonsense right now which highly intolerable ( for me ).
And about vansh character for me he was never white đ đ¤ˇ.
In my opinion mamta and shashwat has completely destroyed vrs character like completely bachi kuchi pasand bhi hatt gayi hai vansh but in one of the interview mamta said u will hate Kabir and more than that u will hate vansh was she hinting towards this (đ) .
2 you guys are right vansh can't take his revenge against Kabir and Anupriya because he knows both are dangerous and about Ridhima he knows her weakness and also knows that she won't be able to do anything to him ( all thanks to makers for her making her character such low).
And about dark love and revenge then mamta should learn what dark love means đđ she is showing utter nonsense right now which highly intolerable ( for me ).
And about vansh character for me he was never white đ đ¤ˇ.
Its not intolerable for you only,for me also thats the reason I made this post.
I agree with you Vansh was never white and trust me thats the reason I fell in love with him in first place but he was shown to be a very twisted grey guy with twisted meanings of principle but there was an attraction in his personality,a class in his mind games which I expected in Revenge also but they are showing is pure disgust man...thats not how a character like VRS should take revenge.I feel like this myself.No offense to anyone who feel otherwise but I can't accept this cheapness going on from last 2 episodes as dark love and revenge.
Now having some general doubts...I maybe wrong but I personally feel they have compromised with his character sketch foremost with his brain than his principles.Becoz if his revenge is more dangerous for loved ones than enemies...I am not feeling any love from his side,she is looking like a girl who betrayed him and now turned to enemy from whom he is taking revenge.But than thinking like this again raise many doubts in my mind that if thats how he takes revenge from enemies what about Kabir than I mean he was enjoying the show today and if his revenge is dangerous for loved ones than didn't AP betrayed him or Aryan betrayed by joining hands with Kabir in his abscence and tried to kill his sister's new born.
Whats the reason of this exclusiveness for Riddhima??
I seriously unable to connect all these things going on as Romantic thriller.May be having wrong concepts regarding it.Don't know.Pls share your views guys.đ
This is NOT dark love - this is plain torture -(minus) love!
Or come on we all torture ridhima (bahu torture ... may bring trp)!
IF VRS do not like betrayers :
why ragini was alive for 3 years (under vrs protection to save from kabir)
why kabir is alive
why ap is in jail (if she is) NOT in any secret torture room
why never ishani is punished for her deed
why aryan is not punished for betrayals
why he is not punishing/torturing any business rivals/enemies (only wife torture is main focus)
This is NOT dark love - this is plain torture -(minus) love!
Or come on we all torture ridhima (bahu torture ... may bring trp)!
IF VRS do not like betrayers :
why ragini was alive for 3 years (under vrs protection to save from kabir)
why kabir is alive
why ap is in jail (if she is) NOT in any secret torture room
why never ishani is punished for her deed
why aryan is not punished for betrayals
why he is not punishing/torturing any business rivals/enemies (only wife torture is main focus)
Apt questions...I am also banging my head to find answers.