SoniRita thumbnail

Originally posted by: Pranushka_723

Good luck to everyone who is participating in the final round👍🏼

Thank u🤗

SoniRita thumbnail

Originally posted by: Daphnes

Congratulations everyone who got 5/5🥳and congrats to everyone who are eligible for last round🥳

Thank u, we missed u

SoniRita thumbnail

Originally posted by: Zeal17

B+ve to mein janam se hun.. 😅

Toh kyun itna negative sochrahe. Be competiive n jaan lagado

Zeal17 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Alexia_Wilson

Tu maar khaega mujhse Zeal

Dont be like this...

I know you are competitive

Bring that now

Arrey I'm just saying in Koeli n Leena game I could never solve theme guessing clues.. 🤔

MoodyMango thumbnail

I got 5/5 for this round😎 This tournament ended for me on good note😳

1173608 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Zeal17

Arrey I'm just saying in Koeli n Leena game I could never solve theme guessing clues.. 🤔

Aisa matt bol

Ek game nahi hua but you can do it now

Do it yaar dont get discouraged

Zeal17 thumbnail

Originally posted by: SoniRSippu21

Toh kyun itna negative sochrahe. Be competiive n jaan lagado

All the best ❤️

I m in all is well mode.

Edited by Zeal17 - 4 years ago
1062355 thumbnail

Originally posted by: braveheartdoc

The clues for the last round and the Bonus round have been sent.

The eligible members for the last round include

dusk2dawn

Zeal17

ZestyZeniaZetas

wildestDreams

Beautyful_mess

BlurredLines

SoniRSippu21

Moonglade

Armu4eva

18shabbo

Opsora2090

Also we have awards along with the winners announcement. So everyone please stay tuned 🤗🤗

The members who could not qualify for the Bonus round , we hope you too had loads of fun in the game🤗

Everyone has been really amazing and special for us as organizers🤗

Congratulations to all of you. You guys are amazing.

Thanks MLM

It was fun to play this game. You guys did amazing job.

Best of luck to all the eligible players and those who did not qualify(including me) don't get sad guys its a game.

Once again thanks to MLM. You guys are amazing. I had amazing time here. All the riddles were brilliantly made.

Best of luck to all participants of treasure round

And best wishes to rest.

Take care and Bye 😊

SoniRita thumbnail

I got 5/5 for this round😎 This tournament ended for me on good note😳

Aww congrats🤗

Uday_Shetty thumbnail
Stunner Thumbnail 6th Anniversary Thumbnail + 4