SexyPotato thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: arryline

Rishi upcoming track has potential only if the cv’s has put some effort in it

Upcoming track & potential we said same thing 4742625 times what happens, nothing. Potential bass hum dekhte hai maker nehi.
rianshxoxo thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Amekha

What all does he do in your imagination

I hope it starts with him falling in her legs 😡

Well in my imagination Ridz has left him (in show it will never happen) and is leading a happy life..Sia wakes up and says everything and he will beat himself with belt, punch Aryan on his face for Diggy incident, kick ishanis bump for trying to kill her, placing her photos close to his chest, screaming out her name, living each moment with pain, drinking alcohol while recalling their moments...like that many more🤪and knocking on Ridz door for forgiveness

amritat thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Bear with me and my overactive imaginations

What if Riddhu becomes pregnant and vansh comes to know about it while Ahana is playing Mrs VRS, how will he acknowledge hi rights? 🤪

I would loooovvvveee that...

I hope aisa hi ho.

rianshxoxo thumbnail

Originally posted by: veil_of_roses

I want rids to be hard to reach once Vansh knows truth... let her be focusing on career & not give heed to Vansh... also pretend to not know him

In show it will never happen due to lame writers Chalo let's imagine🤪

SexyPotato thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

What if Riddhu becomes pregnant and vansh comes to know about it while Ahana is playing Mrs VRS, how will he acknowledge hi rights? 🤪

Phir se palti marega amnesia hoga.

Please no pregnancy becharipana saha nehi jata.

NaughtyCodes7 thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: amritat

You are very optimistic about Vansh. 😆

its the history of Immj ML will be shown wrong person then last he will be white washed...

And trust me reason they give even looks valid at that point...

rianshxoxo thumbnail

He was looking so handsome in today's ep I couldn't take my eyes off him😍

veil_of_roses thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

I want Riddhu to refuse to give him that right.. she may come & tell him once but he refuses than she should absolutely refuse to give kid his name...

Amekha thumbnail

Originally posted by: amritat

I would loooovvvveee that...

I hope aisa hi ho.

Imagine this scene

Vansh saying he is the father of that child

And Riddhu is like you have some sort of galat femi

I'm not your wife 😆