LazyBing thumbnail

Originally posted by: Cool_N_Cold

In senior concept even eijaz along with pav was evicted n brought back .for dis eijaz BB destroyed whole season n even extended it . eijaz is total fake n fraud n big bore n freeloader .ruby fans must not fall for any trap n make her win . pathetic BB scene Paltega n ruby must win .

of course we are going to give our best shot. Rubina deserves the win! Nobody stands anywhere close to her this season. Baaki BB jaane 🤓
IF_rida thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

If this is really bb's master plan i hope it turns out to be successful. Eijaz deserves to win.

Katyayani_devi thumbnail
IPL 2024 Participants Thumbnail IPL 2023 Participants Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: Anmol_.

of course we are going to give our best shot. Rubina deserves the win! Nobody stands anywhere close to her this season. Baaki BB jaane 🤓

See her as winner , she deserves trophy n love , she fighting hard there alone .BB must taught a lesson by keeping trophy in ruby hands .👍🏼

1062355 thumbnail

If bb has to make Eijaz winner than they will not decrease his screen time.

I don't think so that they are portraying rubina as negative. Infact she is getting sympathy. Bb has fixed winner from start which is Rubina. And in my pov it would be Rubina and Eijaz in top 2.

I_Have_A_Spine thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Manisha Sharma moved on from Siddharth Shukla?

blue-ice.1 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

I will be happy if either Rahul or Ejaz win....but jeetegi toh fixed winner Rubina he...🤣

dqno1 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Oye_Chup_Kar

Interesting. Makes sense. Btw, add that Eijaz got a call on the same WKV where Rubina/Jasmine/Rahul were shown negative, regarding how Nikki does budtameezi with him & he's a saint.. but nobody pointed out how he always talks to people rudely & then when people replies back to him in his own tone -he calls them budtameez & plays sympathy card. 😆

But problem is, even after all this manipulated pumping of Eijaz, its not working. His fanbase is not as big as Rubina/Rahul/Jasmine, & he doesn't have the personality to make anymore fans with his dull/non-existent performance on the show, even Abhinav gives more content than freeloader Eijaz. So I don't think he'll be able to pull a win, won't be in Top-3 either. Infact if he was nominated this week alongside JasLy, RubiNav -he might have gone home.

mostly agree

sadly BB and bhai log will not let it go at that

hence the sunny leone ke paas confession

fake pavjaz ka romance shuru without bringing her back

Ramukaka ko trophy dege

Edited by dqno1 - 5 years ago
RockingSunny thumbnail

Originally posted by: Oye_Chup_Kar

Interesting. Makes sense. Btw, add that Eijaz got a call on the same WKV where Rubina/Jasmine/Rahul were shown negative, regarding how Nikki does budtameezi with him & he's a saint.. but nobody pointed out how he always talks to people rudely & then when people replies back to him in his own tone -he calls them budtameez & plays sympathy card. 😆

But problem is, even after all this manipulated pumping of Eijaz, its not working. His fanbase is not as big as Rubina/Rahul/Jasmine, & he doesn't have the personality to make anymore fans with his dull/non-existent performance on the show, even Abhinav gives more content than freeloader Eijaz. So I don't think he'll be able to pull a win, won't be in Top-3 either. Infact if he was nominated this week alongside JasLy, RubiNav -he might have gone home.

And makers have one more favourite now the negative arshi🤢
hasini009 thumbnail

Ejju A🍌 Bhai FTW

#FixedWinnerA🍌😎

Padmajaan thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voice of India 2024 Participant Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: anna143

Lamest thread ive seen - i think ive been watching BB way longer than you and its clear Rubina is fixed winner. I hope u know even the FIXED WINNER has to go through a rough time to show they had a “up hill down hill” journey and that’s exactly what they are doing for Rubina aapa.

Arre nahi toh journey video me kya dikhate yaar?? Apple khana?? Sona?? Repeat mode me gossip sessions? Ab achha material ikatta kar rahe hain BB.

Unfortunate truth.

Otherwise Eijaz truly deserves to win among this sorry lot!