Looking down upon people

WhtsinAname thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

The scene where all the three Deviyans were snickering and mocking Rakhi and Nikki ordering her to properly clean the dishes........puts all the three ladies in such bad light. Such pathetic mindsets these people have.

Fine Rakhi isn't a TV actress who has done all goody two shoes roles . Yes she has done and said numerous outrageous things but putting her down like dt and people just watching this shit and laughing at the side. Whatver she may be .....she isn't der goddamn servant !!!!! And we don't even talk to our house help this way.....the way these three talk to her and insult her and mock her.

Such vile and nasty personality is exudating from the ladies of the house. Oh yes....before anyone says Rubina didn't say anything.....well she sat der and thoroughly enjoyed the mocking.....so yeah equally nasty personality.

GumnaamHaiKoii thumbnail

And Rakhi actually behaves so well with these people

Especially Rubina and Abhinav

mz.gigglez thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Thr all nasty women who have shown thr true ugly faces. Sab moun phula kar bethi hai LF mein

locopoco thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: mz.gigglez

Thr all nasty women who have shown thr true ugly faces. Sab moun phula kar bethi hai LF mein

Awesome. Waise bhi SK said Hum Log are less in number compared to woh log. Time for hum log gang to get out of the house. Then we will see who's house is it after all.

MuguetDScorpion thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

The bully gang... leader is Jas, sidekick Nkki and the "I will participate but from backfront" Rubina.

The boys look like the BFs who love to see their GFs fight with other girls.

blue-ice.1 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: DaffodilsNew

The scene where all the three Deviyans were snickering and mocking Rakhi and Nikki ordering her to properly clean the dishes........puts all the three ladies in such bad light. Such pathetic mindsets these people have.

Fine Rakhi isn't a TV actress who has done all goody two shoes roles . Yes she has done and said numerous outrageous things but putting her down like dt and people just watching this shit and laughing at the side. Whatver she may be .....she isn't der goddamn servant !!!!! And we don't even talk to our house help this way.....the way these three talk to her and insult her and mock her.

Such vile and nasty personality is exudating from the ladies of the house. Oh yes....before anyone says Rubina didn't say anything.....well she sat der and thoroughly enjoyed the mocking.....so yeah equally nasty personality.

These 3 women are such big bullies.....just because they are women they get an easy pass....such disgusting behavior.....people constantly bring Sid from previous season and call him a bully.....atleast Sid did whatever he did was on being provoked, cornered or in tasks....but these bullies are making fun of someone just to put her down...there was no anger, no task going on...nothing...the 3 were just sitting there putting Rakhi down badly and then having fun at her expense and the rest were just watching....this is what real bullying looks like ...where you form a gang and put a person down....Rubina ji the self righteous woman who has been put on a pedestal was having the most fun....when Nikki was yelling...aye Rakhi bartan dho....theek se ghis.....do we even talk to our househelps like that?? if one does then they are disgusting as eff....

I read somewhere that if you want to judge the character of a man...just observe how he treats the waiter...that will give u an idea...

I mean what was that...u treat a person like that....when there is no fight, no task, no frustration...u guys are just chilling and talk to another person like that...ganging up...aak thooo...now these are what bullies look like..🤢

blue-ice.1 thumbnail

Originally posted by: mz.gigglez

They deserve it...👍🏼

I would have even understood if they were having a big fight, doing a task or were frustrated....but these 3 were just chilling on the couch and were laughing and actually planning what to do...so there was no anger but planned bullying.🤢

locopoco thumbnail

Originally posted by: blue-ice.1

These 3 women are such big bullies.....just because they are women they get an easy pass....such disgusting behavior.....people constantly bring Sid from previous season and call him a bully.....atleast Sid did whatever he did was on being provoked, cornered or in tasks....but these bullies are making fun of someone just to put her down...there was no anger, no task going on...nothing...the 3 were just sitting there putting Rakhi down badly and then having fun at her expense and the rest were just watching....this is what real bullying looks like ...where you form a gang and put a person down....Rubina ji the self righteous woman who has been put on a pedestal was having the most fun....when Nikki was yelling...aye Rakhi bartan dho....theek se ghis.....do we even talk to our househelps like that?? if one does then they are disgusting as eff....

I read somewhere that if you want to judge the character of a man...just observe how he treats the waiter...that will give u an idea...

I mean what was that...u treat a person like that....when there is no fight, no task, no frustration...u guys are just chilling and talk to another person like that...ganging up...aak thooo...now these are what bullies look like..🤢

Wish there was a law to punish such people in India. It was beyond cheap, there's something called respect which we Indians take pride in as we respect everyone and everything. Sad these bahus were never taught that. The less said about miss righteous the better.

blue-ice.1 thumbnail

Originally posted by: locopoco

Wish there was a law to punish such people in India. It was beyond cheap, there's something called respect which we Indians take pride in as we respect everyone and everything. Sad these bahus were never taught that. The less said about miss righteous the better.

Its not even an Indian thing...its just about being human...if these people can treat a senior celebrity like this on Natl. TV...Imagine what must they be doing with their maids, drivers etc.....its one thing to get mad and say things when one is very very angry..people have even showed their middle fingers....but to be sitting peacefully on a sofa.....and actually planning...ki tu ye bol main ye karoongi and then you gang up on another person...commenting ki teri naak gir jaayegi...bartan thik se ghis.....and then you laugh shamelessly because you have managed to provoke and rile that person and the men just sit and watch...ki we won't interfere......I am seriously disappointed with Rahul Vaidya who I though was better than this....these are all a bunch of ghatiya bullies....🤢

locopoco thumbnail

Originally posted by: blue-ice.1

Its not even an Indian thing...its just about being human...if these people can treat a senior celebrity like this on Natl. TV...Imagine what must they be doing with their maids, drivers etc.....its one thing to get mad and say things when one is very very angry..people have even showed their middle fingers....but to be sitting peacefully on a sofa.....and actually planning...ki tu ye bol main ye karoongi and then you gang up on another person...commenting ki teri naak gir jaayegi...bartan thik se ghis.....and then you laugh shamelessly because you have managed to provoke and rile that person and the men just sit and watch...ki we won't interfere......I am seriously disappointed with Rahul Vaidya who I though was better than this....these are all a bunch of ghatiya bullies....🤢

Agree. As said by SK and most of forum people, bullying is not acceptable in any form. And all who were part of it as it actual bully or as an audience support it. Which in turn shows their own attitude towards people.