Why don’t you like Jasmine?

Poll

Why do you not like Jasmine?

Login To Vote
Aashlok-cious thumbnail

I used to like her at the start and found her game interesting. Slowly i feel she’s lost herself and its all thanks to aly whos “guiding” her. If she doesnt stop chasing him then it seems like she wont last very long and her negativity will shine. Currently i see her in a very negative light and hopefully gets evicted soon Cant stand the sight of her anymore

LazyBing thumbnail

I’ve started to hate her! It’s just her. This is the real Jasmine that has been hiding under the bacchi mask for many weeks and every WKW. Her expressions are enough to decode her nasty and hateful personality.

blue-ice.1 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

I don't like Jasmin...I think she is mean and selfsh....but still I find her better than Rubina.....there is no one as vile and vicious as Rubina...although I dislike Abhinav a lot because he is a freeloader ..sitting in the show just because of Rubina...but sometimes I feel sorry for him too...Rubina jaisi aurat ko jhelna aasaan kaam nahi hai.

Miss.Zaidi thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Anmol_.

I’ve started to hate her! It’s just her. This is the real Jasmine that has been hiding under the bacchi mask for many weeks and every WKW. Her expressions are enough to decode her nasty and hateful personality.

I second this

Trijha thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail

Her screeching voice. It's so annoying.

OMGITSME thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

It’s the way she bullies Eijaz. Jasmin is fake and all, but the way she speaks to Eijaz & belittles him about his struggles is what makes me despise her.

She used his childhood trauma as a taunt and then manipulated it by saying she didn’t & then attacked him for not accepting her fake apology, taunted him about his “dukhi” life and the list will go on.

Jasmin is the type that if she finds a weak point about her enemy, she will use it to attack them, no matter how wrong that is.

FindingFunny thumbnail
Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: blue-ice.1

I don't like Jasmin...I think she is mean and selfsh....but still I find her better than Rubina.....there is no one as vile and vicious as Rubina...although I dislike Abhinav a lot because he is a freeloader ..sitting in the show just because of Rubina...but sometimes I feel sorry for him too...Rubina jaisi aurat ko jhelna aasaan kaam nahi hai.

Okay vile and vicious? Kitno ka murder kar diya usne?

1185065 thumbnail

She is irritating batameez annoying fake her voice makes a waterfall of blood in my ears 🤢🤢🤢

RockingSunny thumbnail

I don't hate her but I dislike her because of her overreacting,drama queen and miss right attitude

Mituag thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 6

her expression, her voice, her fake drama and to cover her own jealousy... she called other jealous... damn she is going be most hated contestants in bb history