BBFanForever thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

If Eijaz was in his late 30's & Nikki in her late 20's to early 30's then I'd have shipped them so hard as a couple! Would've been a powerful of BB for sure & could've given a tough competition to GauShal 😆

https://twitter.com/tanika_11/status/1337689649393803264?s=19

Soanz.19 thumbnail
Rocker Thumbnail 5th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: BBFanForever

I seriously dunno why he's being hated so much especially these blue tick ones. He's been a top star in his prime & ruled the industry. Why none from the industry supports him?

It's a fickle industry. I'd rather he has genuine support of a handful friends and his fans rather than have an army of twitter supporters which doesn't translate into anything in real life.

Priya258 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: -sakeena-

i feel bad for eijaz ..ausko bas jo bahar negativity about him ho rai hai becz of some so called blue tick wale celbs wahi bata ra hai ..wish he know that he is in one of top4 popular contestant this year

He is creating obstacle in the path of fixed winner The Great Rubina Ji

So BB's plants,i.e.Vikas and Aly will influence members to go against Ejaz,spread negativity about him.Although Vikas' main purpose is to give ideas and help BB's banu😳as unhe toh strategies banana aata hi nai😆

Aly,is sly and coward who could never show the audacity to confront at face to face.Agar himmat hoti toh bolta kyun nai Ejaz ke samne ki aap RubiNav ke bareme har waqt baate karte ho😡haha looser kahika.Aur agar koi confront kare toh violent behave karega.

Priya258 thumbnail

Originally posted by: BBFanForever

I seriously dunno why he's being hated so much especially these blue tick ones. He's been a top star in his prime & ruled the industry. Why none from the industry supports him?

I have seen Ada Khan supporting Ejaz(once I saw she posted story with pic of herself with Ejaz).I don't follow much people so have no idea who are supporting him.

But yes,he does have less supporters from the industry.It might be for various reasons.

Ejaz himself stated that he have very less friends in this industry.Might be cause he is reserved type of person also maybe due to his past issues(cheating Anita who is best friend of Ekta)many industry people doesn't support him (might be cause Ekta's influence).

Priya258 thumbnail

https://www.instagram.com/tv/CIfc6DBBDsY/?igshid=l87poc1sc0m3

Just came across to this video on my insta feed

Gauhar was so daring

Pavjaz thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: SP2684

Yeah - it’s both strange and sad. But like I said - it is what it is 🤷‍♀️

It's because he is selfish. His every move is calculated. He is the type to mess with people's heads. I have been giving him benefit of the doubt but I am seriously disappointed with him. Just because he was a victim, he wants everyone to keep quiet and not voice out their problem with him.

He has a problem with touch but he touches people as he pleases and invades people's privacy.

Every person has their struggles. You never know who in the big boss house has gone through a seriously traumatic experience but don't express it out because they don't want any sympathy. His jumping around and invading someone's privacy may actually trigger their depression. Especially women feel threatened with the close proximity of men. Jasmine felt threatened by Eijaz and Pavitra felt threatened when he sat behind her.

I remember, even Rahul pulled some crap on Nikki.

I am happy that some caller voiced out their opinion on Eijaz's issue with touch. Lately, he has been kissing Pavitra s*xually while she was sick and fighting with mental issues. It's like a warning to him. Now that Vikas is in the house, Eijaz might behave. It's good that the first thing Pavitra did after coming out of BigBoss is follow Vikas Gupta.

Everyone should know that, it's a scripted showmance but I never saw Siddhart behaving this way to Shehnaaz. Consent is important and women know about good touch and bad touch.

I was happy when Jaan was kicked out after kissing Nikki s*xually.

This time for some reason, I don't find a same man.

Edited by Pavjaz - 4 years ago
peeyara thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: SP2684

Hey don’t feel bad - it is what it is. I, for one - hope he gets evicted soon - they’d never let him win this anyway, upar se he gets a nonsensical and absurd amount of hate constantly - there’s this weird SM hate mission against him + he has never gotten his due for being the only one to consistently make an effort and play this game from the OG lot.

So even though I think he’s the most deserving and least shitty one outta this group - I think it’s best for him if he gets evicted soon.

my thoughts exactly!

I feel he mainly came for exposure and to test his social anxiety and mental ability. So far he had done pretty well and I am sure now he can start connecting wid humans!

Better to exit now instead of remaining trapped between these people

I_M_SultaN thumbnail

when ppl are saying kavita is there for ejju chicha sympathyy ppl shade us consipircy theorist

now cut to abhinav

same ppl kavita is there for ruby baby sympathy

LMAO

like i always put Bhai Paisa Ho To Kya Kuch Nahi Ho Sakta - Meme Template

Edited by MunnaBadnamHua - 4 years ago
TC_FA thumbnail
IPL 2023 Participants Thumbnail IPL 2023 Match Winner Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: Pavjaz

It's because he is selfish. His every move is calculated. He is the type to mess with people's heads. I have been giving him benefit of the doubt but I am seriously disappointed with him. Just because he was a victim, he wants everyone to keep quiet and not voice out their problem with him.

He has a problem with touch but he touches people as he pleases and invades people's privacy.

Every person has their struggles. You never know who in the big boss house has gone through a seriously traumatic experience but don't express it out because they don't want any sympathy. His jumping around and invading someone's privacy may actually trigger their depression. Especially women feel threatened with the close proximity of men. Jasmine felt threatened by Eijaz and Pavitra felt threatened when he sat behind her.

Rahul may talk vulgar and maybe a tharki. But for some reason, he doesn't seem threatening.

I am happy that some caller voiced out their opinion on Eijaz's issue with touch. Lately, he has been kissing Pavitra s*xually while she was sick and fighting with mental issues. It's like a warning to him. Now that Vikas is in the house, Eijaz might behave. It's good that the first thing Pavitra did after coming out of BigBoss is follow Vikas Gupta.

Everyone should know that, it's a scripted showmance but I never saw Siddhart behaving this way to Shehnaaz. Consent is important and women know about good touch and bad touch.

I was happy when Jaan was kicked out after kissing Nikki s*xually.

bhootan punia toh baahar horny expressions de dekar eijaz ko promote kar rahi hai🤔🤪

I_M_SultaN thumbnail

abay bhai tiger arhaan wished shukla bday

sid shukla veela itna ha replied him also 🤣