That's a good theory
This theory is the best till now ....as i can't find a better reason for her weird behaviour towards Purvi
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 23rd Nov 2025 - WKV
AAG LAGGAYI 22.11
IJJAT IN BIN 23.11
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 22, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 23, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Why does lead actor Ranveer look more like a side actor in Dhurandhar?
Teaser - Tu Meri Main Tera Main Tera Tu Meri
Why can't Kangana get married? She is the most desirable woman
Deepika LIKED this video reel about her and Ranbir on Instagram 👀
Today's Episodes were filled with Jokes
Why can't Ranveer file divorce from Deepika - does he deserve better?
GOATED Casting- Dhurandhar
Ranveer Singh and Shah Rukh Khan Global Peace Honours
That's a good theory
This theory is the best till now ....as i can't find a better reason for her weird behaviour towards Purvi
Or loyal to mother in LAw in interview i read prakshan ji character has grey shades
Originally posted by: Surekha5
Or loyal to mother in LAw in interview i read prakshan ji character has grey shades
Yeah we are yet to see her grey side....till now She is sweet to Purvi 🤔
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=07xarlQKv7Q
Epi #11 Sneak Peak
Look at Mukhi ji expression😳😆🤣
its like he will laugh any moment 😆
At first he is annoyed, but then his expression changes. Almost as if he is laughing at the thought of her repaying the money. Which, okay, she doesn't really have a way of earning money, so it does seem impossible. Looking forward to seeing how she does it!
Originally posted by: RaindropsNRoses
its like he will laugh any moment 😆
Let see what happen ...Mukhi ji ll be amused from now on 😆
At first he is annoyed, but then his expression changes. Almost as if he is laughing at the thought of her repaying the money. Which, okay, she doesn't really have a way of earning money, so it does seem impossible. Looking forward to seeing how she does it!
I guess she ll reveal abt the tuition stuffs to him ....her books are still him 🤔
Yeah he ll be amused to know how she ll pay it off 😆
I guess she ll reveal abt the tuition stuffs to him ....her books are still him 🤔
Yeah he ll be amused to know how she ll pay it off 😆
Yes, he still has her books. That might be it. I wonder if he will realise then that it was her in the factory that night? And how he will react to that. 😆
Yeah am looking forward to his reaction and also Purvi has hurt his feet with a glass na if am not mistaken😆
Btw I hv opened Molkki Jodi Suggestion Thread on Main Forum here is the link Molkki Jodi Name Suggestion Thread https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/molkki/5194162/molkki-jodi-name-suggestion-thread
Plzzz do give ur Jodi Name suggestion
Let see what happen ...Mukhi ji ll be amused from now on 😆
True....😆He must not have thought that purvi will bring up repaying her debt....