spicysagar thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

As per precap, I think Eijaz came with a deal asking Abhinav not to nominate Rahul. Abhinav had power to either nominate or save Rahul. If Abhinav would save Rahul, Rahul who had power to nominate or save Eijaz, would have saved Eijaz. Then in turn Eijaz would have saved Abhinav as he had power to save or nominate Abhinav. It was as good deal for all three to get saved.

But Abhinav did not agree and nominated Rahul, so as dominos effect all three got nominated.

Abhinav should have taken the deal and played smartly.

Now as Abhinav is nominated first time.
I am not sure if Abhinav can turn the game. But hope he gets wild and provides super duper blasting good content to get saved and put Aly in danger. This week is last chance to turn the game for Abhinav.

Kinginthenorth9 thumbnail
Sparkler Thumbnail 6th Anniversary Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: spicysagar

As per precap, I think Eijaz came with a deal asking Abhinav not to nominate Rahul. Abhinav had power to either nominate or save Rahul. If Abhinav would save Rahul, Rahul who had power to nominate or save Eijaz, would have saved Eijaz. Then in turn Eijaz would have saved Abhinav as he had power to save or nominate Abhinav. It was as good deal for all three to get saved.

But Abhinav did not agree and nominated Rahul, so as dominos effect all three got nominated.

I am not sure if Abhinav can turn the game. But hope he gets wild and provides super duper blasting good content to get saved and put Aly in danger. This week is last chance to turn the game for Abhinav.

Yeah Abhi is most likely to be evicted next lol

Fans support wise Pavitra should be out I think but content wise Abhi is the weakest link among the nominated contestants and we all know that bb gives precedence to content over fan votes when it comes to eviction lol

Waise Abhi ne apne pairon pe khud kulhaari maari hai by being so bullheaded and nominating Rahul when he could have saved himself by not nominating Rahul lol

Who knows if he had done that deal with Eijaz and Rahul toh Kavita would have nominated Rahul anyways thus getting Abhi what he wanted (Rahul’s nomination) in the end lol

I refuse to believe that Abhi who has been playing so cleverly and saving himself from nominations so far by constantly making pragmatic decisions would suddenly become so jazbati and refuse such a good deal (game wise) being offered to him lol.

Coincidentally, his change in game strategy only came after Sallu hinted everyone that Abhi needs to be nominated lol

So I can’t help but think that this whole sh*t has to be scripted 😂😂

AceofSpades77 thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Oh ofcourse. A rude badtameez snake woman from last season supporting her kind this season lol. Birds flock together.

Edited by AceofSpades77 - 5 years ago
I_M_SultaN thumbnail

Originally posted by: spicysagar

abhinav was nominted after sara eviction aalso
I_M_SultaN thumbnail

Originally posted by: Kinginthenorth9

Yeah Abhi is most likely to be evicted next lol

Fans support wise Pavitra should be out I think but content wise Abhi is the weakest link among the nominated contestants and we all know that bb gives precedence to content over fan votes when it comes to eviction lol

Waise Abhi ne apne pairon pe khud kulhaari maari hai by being so bullheaded and nominating Rahul when he could have saved himself by not nominating Rahul lol

Who knows if he had done that deal with Eijaz and Rahul toh Kavita would have nominated Rahul anyways thus getting Abhi what he wanted (Rahul’s nomination) in the end lol

I refuse to believe that Abhi who has been playing so cleverly and saving himself from nominations so far by constantly making pragmatic decisions would suddenly become so jazbati and refuse such a good deal (game wise) being offered to him lol.

Coincidentally, his change in game strategy only came after Sallu hinted everyone that Abhi needs to be nominated lol

So I can’t help but think that this whole sh*t has to be scripted 😂😂

i think ego got him better here

rahul ko us ne nominate karna hi tha

bus he is most likely going this week

rubina agar dimagh chalakar imunty usekarle to hi bachskate ha abhishek sahab

theBoyWonder thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Easter Egg Contest Winner (2023) Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: AceofSpades77

Oh ofcourse. A rude badtameez snake woman from last season supporting her kind this season lol. Birds flock together.

I posted this to show Jasmin is being loved online 🤔

Edited by theBoyWonder - 5 years ago
arsneh thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: SP2684

Guys though seriously - this level of stupidity is really bothering me. Matlab what is Abhinav even thinking? He truly thinks ke Rahul uske saath nominations mein aaya toh gaya? I mean I know he thinks he's a threat to Ally - but isko lagta hain Rahul/Eijaz are gonna leave over him? Matlab what? What induces such stupidity? 🤔

the guy is overconfident he thinks till now his gentleman personality has came out and his and rubbu fanbase will save him over eijaz and rahul as they showed their bad personality

there might be a possibility that he is deliberately going in nominations (coz he got taunted for not getting in nomination) to prove the people he can live up nomination (wrong timing for this movr) by this he will feed his ego twice

1. not bowing INFRONT of Rahul by saving him for saving himself

2. proving the world he can survive nominations

1185065 thumbnail

Originally posted by: AceofSpades77

Remember her aaaaassssiimmm

arsneh thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Aarzoo47

Probably thinks ruby fans will save him, little does he know they want him out ASAP 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤐

they would have 100% saved him if it was before this week coz iske pehle he was ruby's strength but this time he was so much highlighted for ruining ruby's game k even ruby who was always against BB team and salman got agreed that he is slight ruining her game BB ne couple fight ka faayda utha liya and abhinav don't know fans loyalty resides with actor not spouses until unless spouse his helping in growth of actor
1185065 thumbnail

I heard Kavita saved Ejaz from nominations I am like yeh bandi kya hai Ejaz keh saath larthi hai phir usko nominations se bacha thi hai