I can't imagine what all Aari is going to say. He will take 2 hours to speak of his journey I think. As he speaks long always, (he can't speak short and crisp in precise manner), hope KH and contestants don't fall asleep. 🤣🤣🤣
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai August 26, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 27 Aug 2025 EDT
AFTER MATHh. 26.8
A study On Mrs Geetanjali Armaan Poddar
Jhanak Written Update And Episode Discussion thread No "124"
Navri - The Hawasi Mistress
IMDB's most beautiful actresses in the world. Kriti & Hania in top 10
🇮🇳 Big News for IndiaForums Members! 🇮🇳
How do you do this?
Who killed Anshuman; mara kaise ?
Maza nahi aaya😒
Suniel Shetty Looses Cool On Stage
Alia Bhatt Slams Media For Sharing Video Of Her House
Kumkum Bhagya New Season BC ~ Results
Sunita Ahuja Claims Her Son Doing Better Film Than Saiyaara
YRKKH SM updates, BTS and Spoilers Thread #126
Pari should be sent to jail
Why are there no happy moments
Tanya is due a WKW class
Case Filed Against SRK Deepika
I can't imagine what all Aari is going to say. He will take 2 hours to speak of his journey I think. As he speaks long always, (he can't speak short and crisp in precise manner), hope KH and contestants don't fall asleep. 🤣🤣🤣
Originally posted by: IamCrazySeven
50days acho onnu me nadagala.....
oru game illa
ouligana task illa
etho group ah picnic vantha mathri jodi jodi ya sutha vediyathu.
ethku eillam oru promo vera
🤣 Enna kodumai sarvana...and even bigger kodumai is bala talking about how to behave and how to not behave ..zaaaappppaaaa...if bala like this just imagine aari ..🤔🤐🤐🧐
Som will say first aari, anitha voda palagunen apuram Archana nalla head massage panni votanga, soru niraya potanga so avanga group la sernthu kiten, but inga groupism nu onnu illa, and yarukum na puppet illanu Archana akka case poda sonnanga, adhula jeyichu puppet illanu prove pannen, Rio vum nanum moka joke adichom, tv la poda mudiatha joke lam pesuven, Ramya va site adichen
Lol welcome to the forum..you are very funny i like it.💯👍👍
Promo 2 - Som speaks well and gets emotional, appreciated by KH 👏
Don't really understand why this much over reaction but ok carry on ...🤷♂️🤷♂️
Lol oru 2 mintues ila you beat me to it boss. .i think kamal sir fully aware of anitha that why he only said finish in 1 mintue..🤣🤣
Originally posted by: lankan121
Lmfao 50 days and what we still have 15 or 16 housemates still in house ..🤣. How much left in Telugu nanba ?
Vj has no idea to end the show in 100 days 😆
Aari speech 🤣
Hope he speaks in normal tamil..
Originally posted by: EmeraldStar
At this rate no way yaar i think they are going to extend to 120 days atleast ...esp with covid situation they need content and something to drag the time slots. Wouldn't be surprised if its 150 days even..😈🧐
Originally posted by: EmeraldStar
🤣 it will end in Time for Season 5 to start..
🤣🤣