Meko toh betty GW ka popat nazar aa raha hai 🤣
Bondita popat banayegi dono ka jald🤣
SHOCK & GUILT 16.1
CASE REOPEN 17.1
🏏WPL 2026, Match-9, RCB W vs GG W. Dr DY Patil Stadium. Navi Mumbai🏏
Are Dhanush And Mrunal Thakur Getting Married????
The Wait (Ariya FF) New Thread Part-82 Updated( page-1)
🏏WPL 2026, Match-10, UPW W vs MI W. Dr DY Patil Stadium. Navi Mumbai
Chhaava Is A Divisive Film - A R Rehman
🏏WPL 2026, Match-11, DC W vs RCB W, DY Patil Stadium. Navi Mumbai 🏏
Two genuinely good films from 2025 that deserved better
Why are BW actors going crazy posting 2016 posts?
Ranveer personally got Kalyani onboard for Pralay
Happy Birthday Siddharth Malhotra 💖🎂🎊
Spirit Release Date Locked
Meko toh betty GW ka popat nazar aa raha hai 🤣
Bondita popat banayegi dono ka jald🤣
Originally posted by: Shubhdeepk
Kate i feel something big is coming that separate sitting thing then blind stick .Did you noticed that echo thing when ani was taunting binoy that he doesn't eat humble pie to get profit from britishers.I am sure GW and mini will force him to go against his principles for bon's education sake
I didn't see that part yet. Shub. Will watch and Pm you
Originally posted by: caller123
Bold - this signiofies at the end they would stand against Miniwood keeping their own motives aside.
So next track will be like this🤪
I so wanna see RCs being for each other and doing epic popat of Mini🤣
But they did stick together today even though Ani-Binoy were fighting initially😆
ul- i am feeling this is gonna happen since the time of miniwood news.Originally posted by: bhshre95
She could have, but is GW that stupid?
( Well I don't trust his intelligence if he actually married Mini🤣 but still)
I feel GW has some other motive, and he is helping her do this for his own reasons and not really for her revenge.
I don't think Britishers kept Indians in high regard. Thats why I highly doubt if the marraige is real
Maybe in the end Ani will have to save mini from him
mini bohot buri tarah fasegi phir rudhita will save her🤪
but yeah usse pehle she will create problem in RC family🤢
.Originally posted by: caller123
Can happen. even I wondered why Jason has said Binoy a real villain.
I have full doubt that Binoy is definitely part of this plan with Mini
it got confirmed definitely after Jason’s post
In starting for sure he will bear losses to show that he is on RCs side but he definitely is on other side
no dear ani is going to be surprised and then disgusted.🤢Originally posted by: sharafah
How was Ani's reaction when he saw Mini? Please not jealous :(
he wouldn't feel even a microgram of jealousy. ⭐️
Shre, like you said even GW must be having a different motive. Yup may be mini herself is a victim and Ani might save her. Will see.
GW falling in love with her and marrying her only for that when Britishers didn't consider Indians anything seems too good to be true
Moreover GW is a temporary character and Mini is permanent🤢 so in the end they have to somehow retain her,so they may show she being a victim
I didn't see that part yet. Shub. Will watch and Pm you
Me also wants pm
Originally posted by: ..RiMi..
WTH.. Mini itni dumb hai ki khud ka villain dialogue bhi nahi soch sakti..
Ani ka dialogue chipka rahi hai
So we are back to insulting mini?

Good!! That's my favorite topic😈
Ruko episode dekhke ati hoon...
Guyss, i am pretty sure MiNi apna popat karwaigi. Kyuki GW will use her like a tissue paper and throw her after his work is done. 😈