Originally posted by: SillySeasonHere
Oh gosh please tell me Pragya's grah pravesh is not in real.
Damnnnnnn I don't want Prachi to enter the hell hole🤢
It's real but it's all hidden from all 2nd generation cast
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 30th Oct 2025
GIFTS & FIGHTS 30.10
BHHAII DULJ 29.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct. 30, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
🏏India tour of Australia, 2025: AUS vs IND,1st T20I, Canberra🏏
Jhanak Written Update And Episode Discussion thread No "127"
Breaking News: MahaEpisode 1 hour Special : Hit all time low trps
Ranbir and Deepika new movie- RK studios
GAURAV KHANNA — THE CLASSIEST PLAYER
Glimpse No.1 - KING - SRK Suhana Khan
Abhishek hits back at journalist who accused him of buying awards
Happy Birthday Ananya Panday
KSBKBT FF Broken Ties 2 - Arjun(Parth) hit and run case Pg1
Kangana forced to apologize to the old woman she insulted back in 2020
Love Between Two Hearts
Oh gosh please tell me Pragya's grah pravesh is not in real.
Damnnnnnn I don't want Prachi to enter the hell hole🤢
It's real but it's all hidden from all 2nd generation cast
Premium diwali Episode has been uploaded on zee5☺️ (2h 8m)
Thumbnail: Pranbir eye lock❤️
I love that thumbnail ❤️
Isn't Aliya planning Meera papa wedding? Meera will be back for that.
Don't know why she is planning that. She is planning means we have to bear those tracks. I thought she loved her property that's why she didn't want Pragya in Abhi's life.
So Ranbir lifts Prachi on arms and twirls in Dheeme Dheeme part of their performance.
My another wish came true
Prachi in Ranbir's arms...
See Shona, When you asked "where's Prachi?" Seeing Pragya-Bittu BTS pic few days back.. I told you she's in Ranbir's arms☺️☺️☺️
Oh your prediction come true
keep doing such prediction also wish for same thing always 😉
Ranbir is about to hit ravaan with arrow..
Prachi is regretting and wishing to confess her love to him for at least once💔
😭❤
that scene was different ....
and ranbir arrow didn't reach to ravaaan ⭐️
Originally posted by: livelytanu
Bittu achha insaan hain. 😆
he always wish good for prachi 😊
I saw a glimpse where mahaan behna said "aaj Ravan khatam Prachi bhi khatam".
IDK if she knows about Prachi being inside or not🤔
Alia knows that Prachi is inside ravan because Sanju told her
yes .... your update always fun to read 😉
Hayyyyye Pranbir scenes in Diwali episode have my entire heart damn❤️❤️
same here .... already watch so many times on zee5
Yes.
And many more
Except Pranbir entering through door.
Its for next episode I guess.
they shown that scene .... at end of the episode 😊
KKB TRP Discussion Thread ~Kindly post all TRP related discussion here only. ~Follow IF COC and KKb Rules and Regulations all times. ~All...
OMG I am loving the way Prarthna has evolved, the banter she is having with Shiv... they have so quickly and smoothly become husband wife. Now...
Hello everyone! Welcome to the KKB BTS, SM and Spoilers Thread! Please share any clips about upcoming story arcs or Behind the Scenes clips that...