livelytanu thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5

Bittu achha insaan hain. 😆

Phir_Mohabbat thumbnail

Arre did not mahaan behna told Burji not to kill her didi? Will she get to know about this and cut ties with anda burji?🤣

Priyodorshee thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 9

Originally posted by: livelytanu

Bittu achha insaan hain. 😆

Still I don't like ChaChi

Priyodorshee thumbnail

Originally posted by: Haal-e-Dil

Arre did not mahaan behna told Burji not to kill her didi? Will she get to know about this and cut ties with anda burji?🤣

I saw a glimpse where mahaan behna said "aaj Ravan khatam Prachi bhi khatam".

IDK if she knows about Prachi being inside or not🤔

livelytanu thumbnail

Originally posted by: SillySeasonHere

Still I don't like ChaChi

Only Manoj has Turu lob for them. 😆
Phir_Mohabbat thumbnail

Uggghhh I was so hurt when Arjun got married Ovi & even got her pregnant😡

I decided to ignore them.

Then when I started to accept Onir Purvi..they again shooed Onir away🤢

EK does know how to mess up with viewers' emotions😵

Thats why I say I don't want Pranbir to be anything like them🤓

I can't take another heartbreak.

LOL I was never into Onir. He was a good guy and all but eh.... was just there cause Arjun was occupied with another one so Purvi should be too.😆

Ek had strengthen my soul for any kind of heartbreak. I was a kid when she killed Mukti (KZK1) and once you go through that kind of trauma you can survive anything😆 That's why now I follow couples and get invested, but the moment I feel its going down I hightail out of it. Aint risking my heart once again for nothing😆 Last time it was Avneil (Naamkaran), I did not even stick around for the butchering, I sensed it and left😆 Now be it Gul, Rajan Shahi, Rashmi or any new PH, my reaction remains

Ready My Body Is Ready GIF - Ready MyBodyIsReady StarWars - Discover & Share GIFs

Phir_Mohabbat thumbnail

I saw a glimpse where mahaan behna said "aaj Ravan khatam Prachi bhi khatam".

IDK if she knows about Prachi being inside or not🤔

Arre tab to she knows, unless she meant the engagement which is highly unlikely.

How can CV except us to take behna seriously when she flips like this😆

livelytanu thumbnail

Originally posted by: Haal-e-Dil

LOL I was never into Onir. He was a good guy and all but eh.... was just there cause Arjun was occupied with another one so Purvi should be too.😆

Ek had strengthen my soul for any kind of heartbreak. I was a kid when she killed Mukti (KZK1) and once you go through that kind of trauma you can survive anything😆 That's why now I follow couples and get invested, but the moment I feel its going down I hightail out of it. Aint risking my heart once again for nothing😆 Last time it was Avneil (Naamkaran), I did not even stick around for the butchering, I sensed it and left😆 Now be it Gul, Rajan Shahi, Rashmi or any new PH, my reaction remains

Sometimes its very difficult to quit. Best way is to watch something else to forget it. But even then I am not much successful sometimes. 😆

Priyodorshee thumbnail

Imma watch the episode (only Pranbir)

Anyone want detailed WU?😆

Phir_Mohabbat thumbnail

Originally posted by: livelytanu

Sometimes its very difficult to quit. Best way is to watch something else to forget it. But even then I am not much successful sometimes. 😆

I sometime forget important stuff, and ye to heartbreak hai😆 brain saving me from trauma. Like I did not watch KKB for weeks, just followed you guys here. I had no idea what was going on😆