What's your priority this Diwali?

Poll

What's your priority?

Login To Vote
PangaNaLe thumbnail
Own Your Stories Participant Thumbnail 5th Anniversary Thumbnail + 3

How are you celebrating Diwali this year with Covid around?

Are you inviting guests to your home?

Are you doing shopping?

Are you doing anything which can risk your or others life to celebrate this festival?

Are you making a sacrifice by not celebrating so that virus doesn't spread in any way possible?

What's your priority?

priya185 thumbnail

Comedy Crew

Health and safety is important

My country is in lockdown

heartbleed thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

my place is corona free 😊

mintyblue thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Quiet Diwali this time around, just decorating my place and lighting diyas. Nothing out of the ordinary, just time spent with family and close friends.

Ashley.Tisdale thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 7

Last year I was abroad and missed the celebrations like hell. I am celebrating Diwali full dhoom dhaam se. But we never called guests or had people over so thats no problem.

Cleaned the house, tomorrow gonna make rangoli, light diyas, dress up and do pooja.

Anjalika01 thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Shocked at the number of people voting that celebrating Diwali is more important that preventing the spread of covid... 😕

Needless to say we’ll be having a quiet Diwali at home in compliance with lockdown regulations, and phoning/Skyping relatives to wish them... its really not that hard 🙃

Maroonporsche thumbnail
sev.puri thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Anjalika01

Shocked at the number of people voting that celebrating Diwali is more important that preventing the spread of covid... 😕

Needless to say we’ll be having a quiet Diwali at home in compliance with lockdown regulations, and phoning/Skyping relatives to wish them... its really not that hard 🙃

Totally with you on avoiding the spread of Covid but @bold is hard and I feel bad for people, myself included. A zoom call with “awaaz theek se nahi aa rahi” is no replacement for “arre beta, aur mithai khao” or giving chintu uska lifafa...bank transfer mein feel nahi aati.😒

Anjalika01 thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sev.puri

Totally with you on avoiding the spread of Covid but @bold is hard and I feel bad for people, myself included. A zoom call with “awaaz theek se nahi aa rahi” is no replacement for “arre beta, aur mithai khao” or giving chintu uska lifafa...bank transfer mein feel nahi aati.😒

True 😔