836559 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ChannelizedWing

His hands, how they hold such strong character, it's why i fall into them so softly.

Ohh this is so beautiful

rmahi25 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: AppleOfEye

Mujhe isika intejar hai yaar🤣

Rudhitafan thumbnail
Rocker Thumbnail 5th Anniversary Thumbnail

Originally posted by: blackhole

Hi all....

Just caught up with the last epi... Rasiya's end was really a grand one and very heart felt!

I liked that they didn't ignored Mami's deeds instead they made it come to light... Atleast she's exposed infront of on and all. I liked Ani's stand for Bondita and his accusation towards Mami.... It was much needed. He looked for geniune... Needless to say that Pravi is a very good actor... for a change Mama too this time grew some backbone🤔

Precap was really promising... I hope Ani takes this information seriously and works Towards exposing mini when they return Tulsipur...

❤️❤️

Sujz thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Home786

She will be there post leap definitely Sujz... Lekin they don't need to show some cringy love story which the show doesn't bow to..

I still cannot believe they did that love confession shit and actually made bondita dumb to glorify the so called "love"

rmahi25 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Home786

Yeahh he is good actor..

Actually, they need to show the British Raaj too to show how India had slowly revolutionalised those days amidst all such tortures... I am waiting for that track.

Hoping for good performances and sexy bgs for firangi.

Home786 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Rudhitafan

I will Send it now🤗

Fine..😊
Sujz thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Rudhitafan

It's high time show needs strong villain like bidu and now this britisher😈

yeah not phuski bombs like this

836559 thumbnail

🤣🤣

Ye kya poster hai. Mini ko monster bana diya hai 🤪

Home786 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Sujz

I still cannot believe they did that love confession shit and actually made bondita dumb to glorify the so called "love"

Yep..Joh hogaya so hogaya..

Now they won't do it.. They got their lesson..

rmahi25 thumbnail

Originally posted by: blackhole

Hi all....

Just caught up with the last epi... Rasiya's end was really a grand one and very heart felt!

I liked that they didn't ignored Mami's deeds instead they made it come to light... Atleast she's exposed infront of on and all. I liked Ani's stand for Bondita and his accusation towards Mami.... It was much needed. He looked for geniune... Needless to say that Pravi is a very good actor... for a change Mama too this time grew some backbone🤔

Precap was really promising... I hope Ani takes this information seriously and works Towards exposing mini when they return Tulsipur...

👍🏼❤️